Keeping up with the Kardashians: Terrible Show

by

kardashians.jpg

Ok, this will be short and sweet. After a lot of travel I finally got to a point in my tivo backlog where I could take the time to watch Kim Kardashian’s reality show, Keeping up with the Kardashians. And true to form, Kim’s second television experience was about as lame and uninspiring as her first (yes, for the ones of you who didn’t peep that sex tape, it was pretty boring…well, not all of it was boring, NSFW) one with Ray J.

kim-kardashian-sextape.jpg

Anyway, what I’ve learned is pretty simple.

big_and_hot.jpg

(When you’re dealing with Kimmy K, what you see if what you get, nothing but titties and ass)

gotta-love-kim-k.jpg

The chick is crazy hot and her mama was an innovator by providing the world with that extraordinary breast to waist to ass ratio, so we can only hate but so much on the Kardashians in general.

kim-at-the-beach-4.jpg

Believe you me, it was unlike anything we had ever previously seen on a white woman, but ultimately, mom dukes passed something else on to Kimmy K, a complete and utter lack of personality, swagger and juice! Damn, it’s so disappointing. How can a babe be so good in still shots and so bad in action? I guess we can’t have it all. She looks the damn part, but this babe makes Paris Hilton look like she’s actually got some talent and charisma. I mean, a complete wet blanket on the screen… and the writing for this show.. come on now. “This is my stripper pole that mom and Bruce got me for my birthday, now I’ll rip the dress my sister told me not to wear and let my other sister, who is 12 years old mind you, get up on the pole so that she might be able to propel herself into super ho status before she leaves middle school too…” I know, controversial and shocking and sooooo unscripted. Hey, this show makes The Hills look like a cutting edge, innovative drama with real people and real relationships. What a joke!

On a brighter note, both of her other sisters, even the one who looks like Chyna from the WWE, have ass too. I am especially fond of of Kourtney, who is a slimmed down and arguably prettier version of Kim, but still with tail piece you know and love.

kourtney-kardashian-sexy.jpg

All in all, the sad truth is that I don’t want to keep up with the Kardashians anymore than I already do, namely, seeing them in sex tapes, still shots and on nude playboy shoots. And Bruce Jenner on this show? Absolutely terrible. I think they got confused when they added that fool onto the cast, even if he is their stepfather.

Damn, it was sad to see ole Bruce fall off like he has. I mean, this cat was the signature athlete in the 80s.

young_bruce_jenner.jpg

Now he belongs on Dr. 90210 under the botched sun bathing and wrinkle removal.

bruce_jenner21.jpg

Oh how the mighty have fallen. I mean, he may in fact be the first male cougar with that orangish hue, torrible haircut/wig piece, ghastly gear and blatantly obvious diminished sense of self worth. Bottom line, we’ve got a reality tv bonanza on our hands out here with Tila Tequila, the Bachelor and I Love New York. This show just didn’t make the cut. I’ll watch one more episode, but if I don’t see some ode to Kardashian ass, Ray J does Dallas part duex or Kim channels Superhead (some more) part 6, I’m turning that shit off and never watching it, much less talking about it, again.

– Lake

Tags: , , , ,

3 Responses to “Keeping up with the Kardashians: Terrible Show”

  1. Becca Says:

    i think everything u said that was negative towards the Kardashians was bogus as hell and u need to really get a life.. because i bet u anything that they have no clue about your life! so get over yourself and find Jesus!
    xoxo
    Becca

  2. Lake Arlington Says:

    We love the Kardashians, that’s why we “keep up with them”… what are you talking about? Jesus take the wheel!!!! ha

  3. MrFabulous Says:

    This has to be the worst show on television, next to Tila Tequila and Breaking Bonadouchebag. When KK says she doesn’t want to be nude in Playboy because it was supposed to be a celebrity photo shoot, she conveniently forgot two things: 1. She did a sex tape where it all hung out, and 2. she is not a celebrity. Also, when did Bruce Jenner become a bumbling fool? That dude used to pole vault for God’s sake. Now, it seems his stepdaughter is the only one who is pole vaulting.

Leave a comment