UvT Defined: Priest Had Enough

by

It’s very rare that I see something that is so bugged out that I can completely identify with it.  This is one of those times.  This video just screams out Us Versus Them. I mean, this priest just saw and heard enough of the nonsense and had to take action.  Kinda like how I feel about this absurd Palin character and this McCain campaign that’s predicated on pure lies.

Anyway, just like in that situation, this cat just felt like something had to be done and he did it.

LOL.  Hilarious. The last time I felt this way was when Puff spit that little soliloquy at the beginning of (and really throughout) “Hate Me Now” by Nas.  Go on Father.  Just because you roll high and holy doesn’t mean you gotta take mess from chumps.

– Lake

Tags: ,

5 Responses to “UvT Defined: Priest Had Enough”

  1. Will Says:

    Hey give me the direct link bitte shoen, so that I may partake of this video at work.

  2. lindy Says:

    That was funny as hell. We need more of that at church, it would make it interesting. Beatdowns for Jesus. That is truly GodSmack at work!!!

  3. Be On It Says:

    Hmmm, didn’t think it was funny.

  4. Lake Arlington Says:

    Ha, damn Be.. you do keep it real though. I appreciate that. You have to be an irreverent bastard to like that video. so there you go.

  5. Priest Unleashes Wrath on Old Woman « MRod says: Says:

    […] [Via] […]

Leave a comment