Change Has Come: Evolutionary Thickness Right Before Our Eyes

by

People want to hate on my message, but I know there’s a movement in this country.  Yes, all over this nation, millions of women are saying, “Yes We Can,” but I’m not talking about Barack Obama, oh no ma’am.  I’m talking about these thick white chicks that are showing themselves, day in and day out, like X-Men or something.  It’s a true revolution and if you ask me, the future of my race:

My word.  And them draws coming up out of ole girl’s jeans.  Killer.  This is that wild Melissa from Making the Band and the Pussy Cat Dolls show.  Let me tell you, Puff should have taken her for real.  She’s got waaaay better tools than Aubrey.  Speaking of Aubrey, let’s roll some of her recent work.

Not bad.  Do they provide coke on set?

Now I can’t lie.  She does look good.  That vacant, “I’m high and I just jumped off a mic check” always gets the job done.  But didn’t Puff tell her to change that “ho-ish” image up?

Oh yeah.  That’s extremely classy.  And can anyone tell me how many ass cheeks and coochie cuts have been up and down that thing?  Of course, I’m talking about her tongue!  Dammit, I can’t lie.  Topless, licking the pole, J’s sitting on dubbs, thank you lil brother (intern) may I have another?

Wow…  Maybe the tide is turning on this chick.  Though she hasn’t quite mad that evolutionary shift, she’s looking might right…I can’t even lie.

– Lake

6 Responses to “Change Has Come: Evolutionary Thickness Right Before Our Eyes”

  1. mrod Says:

    I saw the first couple pictures and reflexively said out loud “Damn!” That brunette is wifey to me.

  2. Be On It Says:

    Meh, all I can say…

  3. Will Says:

    @Lake: Yeh man, the pawg revolution is in full effect. It kicked off sometime during the errly 90s with joints like ‘In Living Color’ Flyy Girls, and LL Cool Js ‘Around the Way Girl’. But how the heck you go from the first pic, which was a great example – to the trashy chik licking a pole???

    I mean, I know ol girl is one of your personal faves and all…..but when I read the title I had something totally ELSE in mind. Shit, u could just post the entire roster of Sports by Brooks chix for the full thik white chik perspective! 🙂

  4. Lake Arlington Says:

    Will, you’re right about the SBB chix. But I’m not trying to jack all their shiz..

  5. Killa Kaika Says:

    *SCRATCH* *SCRATCH* ok….the first chick was nice…..but..am I alone on this? Or is that hand of hers really the size of her head? …… she is a woman and not a wo’man’, right?

  6. The Lunatic is Running the Asylum « Us Versus Them Says:

    […] ass […]

Leave a Reply

