Free The Juice: OJ Simpson Trial is Underway

by

Maaaan, fuck it, I’m with OJ Simpson.

That’s right, I said it, I’m siding with the Juice.  Come on now.  I know this is Amurica, so actual Justice and Truff don’t really count.  But let’s face it, Juice was set up with this one.  I mean, how many cats roll up into a spot with some dudes they don’t know to retrieve their stolen memorabilia and just happen to have tape rolling? In fact, roll the tape interns:

Yooo, this is hilarious.  “You think you can steal my shit?”  “Bag this shit up.” Yo, Juice is a funny cat.  Meanwhile, ALL the cats he rolled in with cut deals with the prosecution to turn on the Juice.  Now that aint right.  They tell Juice the dude “took his shit.”  They lead the Juice to the room.  They bring the heat, but Juice is up to go to Jail for life?  How does that work?

Oooooh, that’s right. OJ is being tried for a different crime.  Supreme DickAssness associated with that murder.

Hey, I watched that trial from start to finish.  The state didn’t meet its burden.

I might be the only cat in America who isn’t certain that OJ did it, but I’m not really certain.  What I am certain of is that he doesn’t deserve to go down for Memorabilia Gate alone.  It’s not like he whooped ass, he just confronted some mark ass busters who “stole his shit.”  It was a simple misunderstanding, mixed with a clear understanding that ass tappities could commence if cats continued to play with OJ’s money.  And before yall cats come with that, “I doesn’t matter, he’ll get what he deserves, he’s worse than Osama Bin Laden” AHNT, consider this:

Jigga, Snoop, Juice, Kelly, NOT-Guil-ty!

– Lake

Tags: ,

10 Responses to “Free The Juice: OJ Simpson Trial is Underway”

  1. Slick Jefferson Says:

    Lake, my dude, you hit so many propers on this joint I don’t know what to say. I have to agree. I’m with the Juice on this one too. I mean, are we living in a country where someone can straight take your shit and the gub’ment will bail them out on it? Oh , never mind.

  2. Stizzo Says:

    Nah Slick, we’re living in a country where every possible piece of evidence points to you killing your wife and our trial system bails you out on it, and then you can write a book on how you did it and (attempt to) sell it. Fuck OJ.

  3. KIR in NV Says:

    See, the problem is Orenthal hasn’t been smart enough to handle his business off the field since about 1973. I mean, this bitch is the poster child for the dumb jock nation. The lameass and his people got pulled over by the police on their way into town for jury selection last week. Simpson stays losing.

    Good luck with Judge Glass, Juice; she is a tough chick. I got that JD summons a few years back and she was not hearing any of the sorry excuses ppl use to try to bail on their civic duty. She ain’t gonna be confused with Ito.

  4. Todd Says:

    HA! The YTs stay mad at the Juice. If you had a “who’s more hated” poll between OJ and Osama, I bet you Mr. Simpson would get some votes. Hilarious.

    Peeps still can’t let it go. That trial was what, 14/15 years ago. The man was found not guilty. He’s not guilty. End of story. Granted, my man has acted like an ass throughout the years, especially with that “if I did it” BS. After he was found not guilty, he should’ve just laid low and counted his money (like what Robert Blake is doing right now). Instead, he’s spent the last decade or so thumbing his nose at all of Amurica.

    Now, he’s up shit creek without a paddle in site. Of course this whole Vegas thing was a set up. It’s clear as day. But you know that doesn’t matter, right? Amurica didn’t get him on that murder rap. You think they’re going to let him go free now?

    Sheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeit (c) Clay Davis from The Wire

  5. KIR in NV Says:

    KIR = not YT. But I’m still not claiming OJ as fam. I want to turn the page and forget about this trick but he’s the one who keeps showing up on my TV pulling some ri-DICK-ulous BS. If he wants people to leave him alone then he needs to go away. As I always say: don’t start none, won’t be none. I will be happy to school Mr. Simpson to the game but I’m afraid that would end up with KIR in the headlines.

  6. Slick Jefferson Says:

    @Stizzo: no doubt. OJ left his name spelled in blood on the concrete, let’s not get it twisted. But this here is some different ish. I mean, heads are gunning for him left and right. The cat might get put away for life on a speeding ticket. And here, they’re saying “even if someone steals your primary means of livelihood, don’t try to reclaim.” that’s not fair either.

  7. Lake Arlington Says:

    @Stizzo,

    I hate to break it to you homey. But when they showed that Furman planted that evidence on the gate, in the car, on the sock and on the “bloody glove,” that constituted reasonable doubt. You can’t try someone for murder, have corrupt cops plant evidence, which is a FACT, and expect a guilty verdict. People don’t have to like it, but that aquital falls squarely at the feet of the LAPD. Juice Not Guilty..

    Lake, JD

  8. okolepuka Says:

    This does seem like a setup but OJ is about as dumb as they come so it didn’t take much. I wouldn’t be surprised if there was some reasonable amounts of money behind this set up.

    You have to think, who would want to set him up and why? Makes you wonder if he has some debt, some enemies, some organizations that don’t like him?

    OJ with enemies? Nah.

    I also agree with KIR, the Vegas courts are NOT the LA courts and they will not play games with him, set up or not, he is screwed.

  9. Todd Says:

    Know what sucks even worse for Juice? He can’t even holla at his Dream Team lawyers.

    Kardashian? R.I.P

    Cochran? R.I.P.

    I’m pretty sure Shapiro, Dershowitz, Bailey and Scheck wouldn’t touch him with a ten foot pole. He needs to get at Jacko’s lawyer and try to beat this rap.

  10. KIR in NV Says:

    @Todd: He’s lawyered up with what passes for top level talent here in Vegas. However, he’s being prosecuted by the DA himself, David Roger, so ummm, yeah, good luck with that.

Leave a Reply

