Cowboys Vs. Eagles

by

That is one of the best football games I’ve seen in a long time.

I really didn’t care who won.  It was high scoring, but not because of bad defense, these guys were just out there making plays.  TO even proved why he worked on that double move for so long.

“I’m just working on my shit.”  It worked last night too.

-Brock

Tags: , , ,

4 Responses to “Cowboys Vs. Eagles”

  1. Ian M. Summers Says:

    Fuck the Cowboys. Seriously. Nah, they played well in the second half when they had to, I can’t hate. We’ll see who wins the division though.

  2. KIR in NV Says:

    DeSean Jackson might want to act like he’s been there before. Oh wait, he has. What a loser.

  3. Will Says:

    Hey Brock – did u kinda half-ass on this post? I was expecting a little more in-depthness, espec. on DeSean’s behalf lol. But yeh it was a great game, and yeh I also could care less who won it. Win or lose, the Cowboys are always fun to watch

  4. Ian M. Summers Says:

    Understand, I will defend the Eagles at every opportunity, but DeSean Jackson sure isn’t giving me much to work with. The only thing I can say in his defense is that for that to happen twice you’ve got to be catching a lot of touchdowns. Other than that, I got nothing.

Leave a Reply

