Ohio State vs. USC Update

by

We finally got the OSU boys to Man Up and lay their pre-game predictions down before the game. Way to step up fellas.  This just in.  Beanie Wells was out of the game earlier…now he is listed a “questionable”.  I know, I know, Jim Tressel is just sandbagging.  Beanie Wells is actually going to dress up in a marching band uniform.  Do the pre-game songs.  High-step on out to dot the ‘i’.

Then he’ll rip off the uniform to reveal the number 28 jersey, stiff arm a cat

and lead the Buckeyes to victory.

Even the “don’t tase me bro” guy thinks you need a better plan than that.

Look, I know that is what you dream of when you go to sleep at night, but it ain’t happening.  This ain’t RudySamwise Gamgee is not on that sideline.  It’s okay, really it is.  You’ll still win the Big 10 and get to get your ass kicked by USC again in January.

See ya on Monday.

-Brock

Tags: , , ,

7 Responses to “Ohio State vs. USC Update”

  1. Will Says:

    I’m taking $50 on an USC 18-pt spread here at work. U still got me down for a UvT shirt right? In an LL Cool J Smedium right? 🙂

  2. Ms. Riche Says:

    Okay, stats wise, USC has us. Their main man is Sanchez. BUT this is only his fourth or third start. I do think speed will be a factor, so if we don’t stop them asap the game will be garbage.

    @Will- are you sure you want to bet $50? You know we’re in a recession right?

  3. Brock Hardon Says:

    No point spreads here, but the shirt and OSU tribute post is on me if you win. What’s in it for me homey? This is a one sided bet right now. We need something for the people!

  4. America's White Boy Says:

    I live a mile from OSU campus and no one here even believes that they can beat USC.

    btw, everytime I see that “script Ohio” thing they do on the field it reminds me of the douchebags that used to be my neighbors. They have tuba players dot the ‘i’ in the Ohio. Well, their license plates were “IDOT09” and “IDOT08″…i know it is a special thing to dot the i, i guess, but their plates look too close to IDIOT.

  5. Will Says:

    @AWB: you live in my old territory – NW Columbus.

  6. KIR in NV Says:

    @Brock: Can Will get a consolation tee since he ain’t gonna win it outright this weekend? I’m not sold on that smedium sizing he mentioned cuz he need to set off them washboard abs he was telling us about (speak on it Big Will, KIR is listening). I can go out and get some measurements if you can’t spare an intern.

  7. otis Says:

    im in for the check up and i must say its not close ha oh well maybe next year

Leave a Reply

