Hot New Music…Wayne and Diddy

by

You know Us Versus Them hits you with the hot music.  Here’s just a little taste of what we’re working with.  While I can’t vouch for the original When I Grow Up by the Pussycat Dolls (although I can vouch for the fact that Nicole Scherzinger is bad as hell).

Check the Remix.

Wayne/Diddy “When I Grow Up Remix”

Hot beat, hot lyrics.  Enjoy.

-Brock

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Hot New Music…Wayne and Diddy”

  1. Will Says:

    @Brock – on the real man, the beat is hot to def, but maaaan I can only take so much of Lil Goblin -Im pretty much done with him for the rest of ’08. And I juts cant stand the sound of Puff’s lame-azz voice. -BUT- however comma – this shit does bangs hard in the club! 🙂

Leave a Reply

