Busta Must Like it Rough

by

I’m not talking about in bed.  Can Laurie Anne Gibson be anything but a mental beatdown in real life?  How many times can you hear her call you “muffin” before you completely lose your mind?

It is no blue leotard, but that is about the best I’ve ever seen Laurie Anne Gibson look right there.  We know she likes the Boom Boom Cack, but it looks like Busta is planning the Cack Cack Boom for later.

By the way, peep this complete TRAINWRECK I just found on Youtube.  Now we know what Laurie Anne was doing on her brief hiatus.

…and we also know why she came back to her real job.

“Did you miss me?”

-Brock

Tags: , , , ,

4 Responses to “Busta Must Like it Rough”

  1. Lindsay Lover Says:

    Maaaaaan, I don’t know about that gut. I can’t get with it. I’d rather well distributed extra pounds. She’s tight and right, all except that mid… ANd Busta, he’s gay are shit. Between the roids and all those creepy ass customs, that dude doesn’t even know who he is. Old man stop.

  2. Lake Arlington Says:

    Happy to learn that I’m not the only one who thinks Buster is a herb. Something about this cat aint right. I agree with that. But I didn’t know he was on some f*ggot bullshit, call it Dennis Rodman type flow. Damn. Nobody can be trusted.

  3. KIR in NV Says:

    Something ain’t right is right. Look at my man’s shirt. It looks like he pimped that shit himself with a crayola marker set. Busta = busted. I think that’s his gut pushing through on his lady. Hit the gym, Trevor.

  4. otis Says:

    hahaha yeah buts did fall hard it was like after pass the covsieur or what the hell its spelled with diddy it was a wrap. iono he just aint cool no more back in the day when he was innovative as far as videos go like buster was that dude but now he too old and his flow aint right.

    oh and that video is comedy hahah she tryin to get her fergie and will i amhomo on hahahaha comedy

Leave a Reply

