Sexy Olympian of the Day: Lolo Jones

by

That’s right, it is time for another post with theme music.  Feel free to watch the video, but this isn’t all about the music.

This is about Lolo Jones.  First of all, I just love the name.

She also runs the hurdles. So she’s unusually in shape and flexible.  Sure, she had to gold wrapped up until the 90m when she clipped that hurdle, but Lolo, I want to know you are still all good with me.  Once you’ve recovered, call your boy Brock and I’ll help you work on through the pain.  Of course we’ll keep it on the lo lo.

Anyone not down with Lolo Jones?  Check this out.

Yeah.  Let me tell you, I don’t need anymore than that right there.  Angle 2?

Like Rick James said in my all time favorite song, Fire and Desire it was paaaaaaain be. fore. pleasuuuuuuuuuurrrrrrrrrre.  She’s giving the eyes right there.

You can’t complete the analysis without street clothes.  Now this looks like the kind of girl who makes all gear look like athletic gear.  But that thigh work is impressive.  I’d like to see some jeans here, but I’ll take it.  I don’t know why she’s getting her Beastmaster on with that squirrel, but I’ll let it slide.

As a parting shot, just to go with the theme music.

Next thing you know, shawty got lo lo lo lo lo lo lo lo.

Shout to H8torade…I’d hit it.

-Brock.

Tags: , ,

6 Responses to “Sexy Olympian of the Day: Lolo Jones”

  1. vijay Says:

    sent

  2. Will Says:

    Eh.

  3. Be On It Says:

    Isn’t this the one who openly claimed to trickin’ at the Olympics with someone from the men’s basketball team? I’ll go hunting online, but I’m pretty sure she said something to the effect of “yeah, we were standing around and I met so and so on the basketball team. One of them asked for my number…” I remember thinking that she sounded just like the girls down here who think that braggin’ about how one of the football players asked for their number. Like THAT makes you special.

  4. Be On It Says:

    And Brock, I do NOT have any negative comments on her appearance. Proceed…

  5. bigDC Says:

    Man, I was thinking about dropping UvT a line on this girl when she caught my eye doing her doing her hurdle thing last week, but I never got around to it.

    Love them green eyes and thick thighs on her.

  6. Will Says:

    Yo am I late – or is she one of Quincy Jones’ 20 kids?

Leave a Reply

