“Hip Hop Artist” Daddy Yankee Endorses John McCain?

by

I have one question about this story: Who in the fizzuck is Daddy Yankee?

OK, I’ll ask one more time, who in the hell is Daddy Yankee?

Ohhhhh, it’s the “Gasolina” dude.  HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!  Only in the Republican world would it matter if THIS dude endorsed John McCain.  First of all, I’m better known in “hip hop” than this clown.  And that Gasolina song was just code for “it’s now time to leave the dance floor and get myself another drank” back when it was popular.  Terrible.  That song wasn’t shit until Lil Jon added “skeet skeet skeet” to the damn remix. Fucking horrible.  I will say though, woman liked the song, so it had it’s purposes, so I can’t completely hate on it.  But can someone tell me what else this “hip hop” artist did?  And since when is Reggaeton considered hip hop?  Maybe it’s just me, but Raggaeton aint shit, which probably explains why this cat’s albums have all gone double wood on the billboard charts.

Ridiculous.

– Lake

Tags: ,

2 Responses to ““Hip Hop Artist” Daddy Yankee Endorses John McCain?”

  1. otis Says:

    hahahahah i heard his interview yesterday on sirius when mccain introduced him. mccain was like i have a hip hop artist here you all know the song heres daddy yankee. and then yankee went on to say how mccain was for the latino people and immigration and yadadada

  2. AMAROSA FLORES Says:

    OOHHHHHHHH I’m so sad!!!!! How in the world could Daddy Yankee be on the mccain side? I’m sure the fan base that he once had will be gone completely after this. Although.. I’m definitely not one for being on the band wagon in any way… but in the words of HIlly C lol NO WAY NO HOW NO MCCAIN!!!!! My best friend who happens to be of the rare breed a Black Republican is ALL OBAMA!!!! I may personally be on the conservative side however I know that Republicans are only out for the rich and Democrats are for the good of everybody. Im a lil distraught about this Daddy Yankee news… hahahahahaha HORRIBLE!!!

Leave a Reply

