I Want to Work For Diddy: Just Tranny Being Tranny

by

Come on man.  I feel like this whole Tranny babe on Diddy’s new show thing has hijacked my entire reality tv experience.  This week was suppose to be great for me.  Big Brother 10 was rocking and rolling, Making the Band 4, Season 3 was about to kick off (what’s up Junebug) and yep, the new show I Want to Work For Diddy was officially up and running.  And then it happened:

Come on maaaaayne.  I mean, on this promotional joint they led with that “dude.”  I mean, am I the only one who sees this?

How could this be?  Seriously, what kind of criteria could produce this “all gay” line-up we’ve got here?  Hello, just because a mufucker rolls up on you and says, “Hey, I wanna work fo’ Diddy,” doesn’t mean you actually have to give that mofo a chance.  And it’s hard to assume the show producers don’t know exactly what they’re doing.  I mean, who’s doing casting over there, Raz B?

And when you play with fire, you’re gonna get burned.  Check out these shots of Larry eeeer Laverne Cox (and that’s really her/his last name, HA!) from I Want To Work For Diddy fame.

Saaay, whut?  Dude, there is so much wrong with this picture.  First off, I can’t tell if ole boy is loving it or hating it.

Arrrrrrrrrrgggggghhhhhh!!!!!!

Looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooow!

Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!

Noooooooooooooooooooooo!

Dude, I’m just speechless.  I don’t even know what to say, what to do…  I mean, what happened?  I think Nicole Scherzinger said it best at the beginning of Come To Me:

“IT’S BAD BOY BITCH”

Start acting like it!

– Lake

Tags: , ,

17 Responses to “I Want to Work For Diddy: Just Tranny Being Tranny”

  1. otis Says:

    yo son i swear i thought that was cedric the entertainer

  2. Johnny Cakes Says:

    This shit is wild. Those reaction shots are so funny though. You are a crazy dude. BTW, Puff is as gay as Cam’ron is queer. Definitely a lot of “bro homo” shit going on in that hip hop industry.

  3. Matty C Says:

    “Do you believe the devil walks the earth in a fleshy form?”

    Fucking horrible. And this is what our kids are watching?

  4. Barney Rubble Says:

    Diddy will come out as bisexual in 5 years, then full on gay in 10. Watch. This is that proverbial, creep out the closet. First you throw up smoke signals, then you come with that Larry King (if he’s still alive) interview, then you’re a gay advocate. It will happen.

  5. Weezy F. Baby Says:

    On some faggot bullshit, call it Dennis Rodman.

  6. Will Says:

    [quote]Diddy will come out as bisexual in 5 years, then full on gay in 10. Watch. This is that proverbial, creep out the closet. First you throw up smoke signals, then you come with that Larry King (if he’s still alive) interview, then you’re a gay advocate. It will happen.[quote]

    $.

  7. RosyF Says:

    Why, Lake, Why. I am speechless. Seriously.

  8. RosyF Says:

    Oh…wait. As much as I loathe to use the word tranny (b/c it is derogatory) I must say this is the epitome of hot tranny mess.

  9. Lake Arlington Says:

    Ha, we even converted the tranny advocate RosyF Baby.. nice

  10. Drewfizzle Says:

    Your pics paired with the tranny stripper pics make it ten times more funny

  11. Merlot Says:

    Fucking nasty. Disgusting. Tits and dick, not a good combination.

  12. Be On It Says:

    Thank you Lake, I just lost my breakfast. You owe me $3.64.

  13. sarah dawkins Says:

    you fuckers are all haters, you so called straight asswipes are so threatened by a beautiful transsexual woman for you are scared that you might like it if you ever end up being in bed with one. But to you surprise, Laverne is not bothered by any of the hate that she is facing on the show specially by the 400 lb mongrel Boris. Who the hell he think he is for mocking her for being a tranny. No women let alone a tranny would sleep with that tub of lard.
    As for the rest of you, ya all’ are jealous that your sorry ass cant make it to the show. You go Laverne, do your thing. We need more transsexual woman to do bigger better things for themselves

    FUCK YOU ALL STRAIGHT ASSWIPES!!!

  14. Lake Arlington Says:

    LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I can’t figure out if she’s calling me a “Straight Asswipes” as in “Not Gay” or a “straight asswipe” like someone would call you a “straight up mark ass buster”. Either way, it’s fucking hilarious. I also love that typical line that “yall are just hatin because you’re worried you might end up in bed with one”… Well, YES, WE ARE WORRIED WE MIGHT END UP WITH ONE, that’s the fucking problem. We don’t want a fucking dude passing himself off ass a man in our bed, ok? Can you get that? Being gay is one thing. Dressing up like a woman is another. Doing all the above AND then chopping off yo’ shit/getting some balloons stapled to your chest? That’s nuclear crazy.

    Trannies unite! I like it. ahnt

  15. Family Values: John Mac Chooses Ice Milf With Issues « Us Versus Them Says:

    […] Jeez.  Where do I start?  When I heard they picked the Governor from Alaska, I was pretty much shocked, then confused, then honestly, I just laughed. One thing I really appreciate about the Republicans is how disrespectful they are to those whom they claim to actually represent.  It’s not that they think Americans are stupid, they KNOW we are and continue to act like it.  In some weird way, I like that about them.  But even most of my Republican friends admitted to me that they didn’t see this Harriet Myers special 2.0 coming.  Sarah Palin?  The chick hasn’t been in the Governor’s mansion for more than 20 months and already she’s under investigation for trying to fire her sister’s ex hubby, but she’s “Ready To Lead Amurica with integrity”?  Puulease…  I mean, who’s running that campaign over there, the Tranny from I Want To Work For Diddy? […]

  16. sarah dawkins Says:

    dont hate, congratulate!!!

  17. rubbishtelly Says:

    The show should be named “I DON’T want to work for Diddy”. My God what rubbish! It just looked so funny, all these people with ghetto trash attitude and designer clothes, trying to pretend to be ‘important’. LOL!

Leave a Reply

