Quote of the Day

by

“I don’t write shit ’cause I ain’t got time”

-Lil Wayne…and Lake’s bullshittin’ ass

Tags: ,

6 Responses to “Quote of the Day”

  1. stizzo Says:

    don’t ever stop this blog, it’s fuckin LOL to the MAX

  2. KIR in NV Says:

    @stizzo: Agreed but Brock can’t do it all by him damn self all the time!! I’m sure my man got other things on his plate as well.

    And speaking of dudes with multiple irons in the fire…Lake, come to the lobby man! I know you’re prolly off trying to talk Manny in off the ledge but don’t leave your peeps hanging. We don’t wanna convene a UvT search party and come lookin for your azz.

  3. Phil Says:

    Lake really might post this shit without writing. His shit be supernatural sometimes. Can’t keep a good man down for long.

  4. RosyF Says:

    Lake this is some motivation for you: 0:32-43

  5. Will Says:

    ‘supernatural’ – lol!

    https://usversusthem.wordpress.com/2008/07/08/maybe-rappers-should-write-shit-down/

  6. Lake Arlington Says:

    Yo will, i finally looked up Supernatural!!! Pretty dope on those freestyles and I grew up in NY.. I know, I know. I’m not a NY myopian on the hip hop front as you can see. Pac was good, but overrated just like Biggie. nobody until somebody kills you my man.

Leave a Reply

