Uncle Luke, Say it Ain’t So!

by

Now I’ve seen it all, we might have to shut Us Versus Them down after this one.  Hell is freezin over, pigs are flying, Lake doesn’t have any more loot in the bank account, and suddenly I like Js more than ass.

Uncle Luke, Mr. Don’t Stop Get it, get it got married.

Man he looks happy too.  The problem is, the first thing I tried to figure out when I looked at his wife was whether she is an ex-shake dancer.  Now although this is not a full length shot, I do know she’s got a fat ass.

Why is this such a problem for me?  Because here is the Luke Campbell we all know and love.

It took me about two minutes to even figure out what was going on in this picture.  I was like…oh that is whipped cream…oh that is a woman…oh damn there is another woman under there.  Does that dude look like he’s ready to settle down.

Look I went to a Luke concert in Atlanta when I was like 13.  (Pac was there…as a background dancer for Digital Underground)  Luke had women getting buck naked in front of an entire arena of people…not dancers he brought with him, I’m talking about chicks out of the crowd.  Sure…they might have worked at Magic City, but they weren’t being compensated for their performance.  I think at some point he might have gotten head on stage too.

Right.

THAT dude just got married.  Talk about not doing a background check.  He probably met her in church.

-Brock

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Uncle Luke, Say it Ain’t So!”

  1. Trane Says:

    Uncle Luke is the charter member of the Hall of Game!!!!!

  2. Will Says:

    All of our heroes eventually grow old and fade away… except for Hugh Hefner…who will die with a blonde’s titty in his mouth.

Leave a Reply

