Janet Jackson’s Right J is A-OK

by

Stop me if you’ve seen this before.  Remember Janet Jackson’s right tittay?

Okay, everyone has seen that before.  I have to admit, I had to rewind it when it first came out because I didn’t believe she broke it out.  That moment created an entire definition known as the “wardrobe malfunction” also knows as the “I tried some wild shit that no one thought was that cool, so I needed to act like I didn’t know it was going to happen.”

Even Big Black doesn’t believe that.

So the FCC dropped the hammer on Janet, Justin Timberlake and CBS.  I remember that they were trying to fine CBS some ridiculous amount for every affiliate station in every local market who was broadcasting the superbowl.  The total number was in the hundreds of millions.  How are you going to lose that much money for a unknown flash of titty?  What does a multimillion dollar titty even look like?  I’m an assologist, so I’m not well versed in the price of a good J.  I don’t believe I’ve ever seen a million dollar tittay.   Do you get charged more for a pair if they get flashed during the superbowl?  If I’m doing a show live from Mardi Gras and I catch a few dozen j’s in the background, can the FCC fine all of Mardi Gras?

Well apparently the FCC can’t do a damn thing because a federal court decided it didn’t have the right to make such a ridiculous deal out of it.  It is one boob, and it was on the screen for nine sixteenths of a second.  Meanwhile, they scared everyone out of doing anything on TV now.  Everything is blurred, bleeped or banned.

So if they can’t fine you anymore are boobs back in play?  How about asses?  Look, I’ll take either.  Let’s do it like the French, keep everyone butt naked.

That is sexier a flash of Janet Jackson’s boob. Bring back the tv bucked nakedness.

-Brock

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

