Milian In a Bikini Still Makes Me Smile

by

With all this talk of silicone tittays and gelatin asses, it’s good to bring this thing back to one of nature’s best, Christina Milian….She looks so fine don’t you agree?

I know, I know, that’s not really what drew me to this particular set of pictures. Can we bring that thunder in b minor?

Yall musta forgot.

Damn. Now would it be too much to ask for a Milian sex tape? Come on now, we all know it’s out there somewhere, right? Anyway, there really aint much going on out there, so I figured I’d give it up to a all natural babe. It’s kind of like the props Ken Griffey Jr. is getting now for hitting all those homers naturally. Of course, nobody knows if he was on the juice, just like I don’t really know if that’s Milian’s hair. And you know what, I don’t give a damn.

Shit looks right to me. I’ll take it.

– Lake

Tags: ,

5 Responses to “Milian In a Bikini Still Makes Me Smile”

  1. Vanessa Says:

    Well Lake, I guess you’ll have to get prepared to be fucking Christina Milians’ “wild undergrowth nests rising from the dead ashes while the fake stuff is holding down the top”,
    cause she definitly rocks a weave

    Ray Charles is blind and dead and can still see that!

  2. Lake Arlington Says:

    Ha.. you sure? Sounded like you put some extra pepper on that one. You pro weave or something? Hey, I was traumatized by a weave once. Aint my fault.

  3. Will Says:

    Lake, was your weave moment like ol’ boy in ‘i’m Gonna Git you Sucka?’ haha!

  4. Vanessa Says:

    No Lake,

    Actually I am a light skinned black lady,52 years old, and one of the few left with hair down to my waist that is my own hair.

    No weave, no extentions and no dreads.

    Yes, I do know what weaves are all about as I used to wear them from time to time when I wanted to give my hair a break from curling irons, flat irons and relaxers.

    Some of my friends are hollywood weave hair stylist and they have done everyone from Jody Watley to Mary Wilson

    I have seen scores of celebrities flow thru their salons to get their weaves done. And i can spot one in a heartbeat.

    And they all hated my ass cause my shit was forreal.

    If these lazy egotistical chicks would take the time to care for their hair like I did they would have long hair too.

    Most black females have long hair as a child but screw it all up with chemicals and hairstyles but they dont learn how to grow it back.

    well I did learn. I used lots of juices and berries, took herbs and vitamins and learned what hair needs for growth and restructuring. And that ish works!

    I remember wearinging a weave about 9 years ago.

    i met a guy and became intimate with him he ran his fingers thrus my hair and was mortified to find out it wasnt mine. He said what happened to your hair? I said nothing i have lomg hair Im just wearing a weave to let my hair rest.

    He didnt beleive me, so I had my beautician remove the weave and the next time he saw me he said Damn, you are the only woman that could take out her weave and still have long hair!

    If Beyonce, Alicia Keyes, Brandy, Cristina Milian, Kelly Roland, Michelle Williams, Ciara, Angel lola Luv, New York, Lisa Reye, Vivica Fox, Gabriele Union, Naomi Campbell, Sanaa Lathan, and even Halle Berry Want long hair they should take care of their own under those weaves rather than full time depending on them for a look.

  5. Lake Arlington Says:

    damn, and that is the FINAL word on the weave. Hey, I don’t like it. I had a track fall out on me once and I was done for life. I hear giving the hair a chance and I have been schooled on all it takes to keep it tight over the long haul…I just can’t take it though. It’s one of those concepts I understand, but I have to stick to my ignorant position: I will not be with a weaved chick… just can’t do it. She can get her strenf back in the off season then holler at me. Running those fingers through the hair is precisely my issue. Can’t do it.

Leave a Reply

