I’m Shook: Booty Injections Are Running Rampant!

by

Us Versus Them. I’ve got a confession. I’ve been in mourning. My food doesn’t taste good. The sky just doesn’t seem as blue anymore. The leaves on the trees just don’t seem as green as they used to. My ride doesn’t seem as fast anymore.

The gel booty controversy has shaken me to my very core. For instance, this used to be my favorite Nike ad.

Is she really an athlete? Is she gellin’? I don’t know. I just don’t know. I’ve dedicated my life to the study of Assology. I developed the theory of Tailonomics. I lead the field. Once I found out about the gel…and I’m just not right. It’s like finding out Santa Claus isn’t real, that your parents don’t love each other anymore, and that Britney Spears ain’t tight any more all in the same day. I can’t take it.

Now there’s this.

This asshole is Anthony Donnell Solomon. He is down in Miami having “pumping parties” where he invites babes (and I use that term very loosely as he also helps trannys get a tailpiece…yikes). Is it really that easy? Tony Donnell up there doesn’t look like a doctor to me. He’s just rolling around the M.I.A. slanging syringes full of silicone? If this is street practice then it sure as hell is happening in legitimate places of plastic surgery.

Pumping Parties? Talk about what you don’t know won’t hurt you…but now I know. Forget “knowing is half the battle”, knowing this means that the battle is long gone and the war may be over.

I don’t know if I’m ready to give in just yet. But if these things are called pumping parties then Eddie Murphy might have been talking about Angel Lola Luv in his classic jam.

My girl wants to party all the time.

Dammit.

-Brock

==============Update==================

Truly disturbing.  I remember a time when if you heard a dude was “selling ass” you could trust that he was just running some hoes.  Then in the 90s you realized that some gay cats had gone and bastardized the term along with “DL” (which really hurt me by the way) and now this.  I mean, something aint right when you’re going to get some ass, but instead of hittin the club, you reach for your medical bag and a tube full of goo.  Lock this mufucker up and throw away the key!  This is like some scary ass, fucked up sequel to that movie Se7en.  I mean, who knows when or where these ass bandits will strike next?

Ok, but who else?  AHNT

– Lake

Tags: , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “I’m Shook: Booty Injections Are Running Rampant!”

  1. Will Says:

    brothern, i feel both ya’lls pain. As a fellow butt aficiando, i weep when i see that the future of booty ….. is Jell-O.
    In this world of pre-emptive invasions, hanging chads, and superdelegates, the few things a man wants at the end of the day, is a nice cold one….

    and a handful of (natural) wifey-ass.

    ‘sallimsayin’.

  2. womand Says:

    the fact of the matter is that men in general do not care..if it looks, like it, feels like it and moves like it..whether its real or not, it is it..All the bootyshots, the different sites that you men drool over, you never thot 4 once whether it was fake..you just saw ass…… so next time you are ready to pee all over yourself at the big jiggly ass you see..remember it my be a gift from your friendly neighborhood cosmetic surgeon..

  3. Lake Arlington Says:

    Enlightening words. Thx. ahnt

  4. AMAROSA Says:

    I AM PERSONALLY SO OBSESSED WITH ASSES!!!! I CANT HELP IT… ITS THE MOST BEAUTIFUL THING IN THE WORLD TO ME. I AM NOT BI NOR A LESBIAN HOWEVER I AM IN AWE EVERY TIME I SEE A BIG ASS BOOTY.. AS PROJECT PAT WOULD SAY GOOD GOOGLY MOOGLY THAT THANG IS JUICY HAHAHA. I DO NOT HAVE AN ASS WHICH IS PROBABLY A GOOD THING CUZ I HAVE A STAR STRUCK FACE THAT CAUSES BOTH MEN AND WOMEN OF ALL AGES TO STARE, MY BODY IS BANGIN UNTIL THEY SEE I AINT GOT NO ASS. BUT IF I DID I PROBABLY I WOULD BE RUNNIN THESE FOOLS, TAKIN ADVANTAGE OF FOLKS, AND DEFINITELY WOULDNT BE SO HUMBLE… HOWEVER I WOULD GET A BRAZILLIAN BUTT LIFT IN A MINUTE FOR THE MOST NATURAL LOOK AND FEEL IF I JUST HAD $16000 TO BLOW.. I DONT LIKE DEBT I’M BOUT TO BE A PHD MICRO BIOLOGY STUDENT AND CANT AFFORD ANY LOANS.. LOL PLUS MY BOYFRIEND SAYS I SHOULD STOP TRIPPIN AND BE HAPPY WITH WHAT GOD HAS GIVEN ME…. BUT THEN WILL TURN AROUND AND ASK ME TO SUBSCRIBE TO KING MAGAZINE FOR HIM… SO I THINK I SHOULD JUST COME HOME WITH THE SURGERY DONE… WHAT DO YA’LL THINK LOL LOL … SO BOTH SIDES TO THE TOPIC FAKE OR NOT I’M SURE YOU’D MUCH RATHER SEE A FAKE ASS THAN A FLAT OLD LADY ASS ON A 26 YR OLD…

  5. nestor Says:

    i want to fuck your ass lola luv is very big and delicious i have a big dick

Leave a Reply

