Bow Wow Checks Some Video “Vixens”

by

I’m still totally faded right now from the C’s win and the aftermath, but I would be remiss if I didn’t hit up this little tidbit I saw the other day on the net. I guess some video hoez got into a room, talked about the exact topics we all probably expect they speak of in every conversation of every single day, ie. Men with Money, Dack Size, Sex, people who want to have sex with them, their asymmetrically thick bodies, “the Industry” (whatever that means) and their “fame”.. I mean, the only thing missing was a line of coke and a knock off Fendi bag, ya dig? I mean, I don’t expect these chicks to be geniuses, but at least try not to be sooooo stereotypical.

Oh well, I guess that’s what happens to you when you’ve been getting hit off since the 6th grade eeeerrrr men have been trying to have sex with you since you hit puberty at the age of 12 1/2. Anyway, some chicken headz were talking greasy about Bow Wow and Mr. Wow just wasn’t having it. Peep the commentary from Dollicia Bryan and Rita G. that set the Lil Man off:

Wait a second, all the disses are fine (well, not really), but did that chicken Rita G. (NSFW) actually fix her mouth (like Collagen) to say she’s of “Moorish descent”? Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!! Say what? I mean, dude, if that chick is of “Moorish descent”, my extra grand grand grand pappy on my mother’s side was kicking it with the Berbers (alright, that’s probably a bit too esoteric for the homies at UvT) back in Negative 2008 B.C. with Lucy, those Geico Cavemen (back when they were funny), the Missing Link and Mumm-Ra the Ever Living.

Chick, you’re Moorish alright.

Meaning you talk More “ish” that what I can take. (Rita G. NSFW HERE)

And More Ass than anyone could have hoped or dreamed for…damn. But back to the non physical substance. Is this babe serious? Come on.. I mean, dude, why can’t we just let a hoe be a hoe these days. What happened to the days when chicks were black, white, afro centric asian or spanish, done? Was it just me or were things much easier back in those days?

Don’t start in with all this “well, I’m actually Hammurabian on my father’s side, well, my biological father….but I grew up Navajo, so I’m really in touch with the earth, dats were I got deez KFC thighs, from that side and then I was messing with this dude, named Brock las- nite, so I got some black in me too” AHHHHHNT. Ok, that was lo, but what can I say? I’m still drunk from the C’s game.

But listen, and this is my last word on this narrow topic, but if you ever ask someone what race they are (which you probably shouldn’t be doing anyway, but I get it as it relates to video and non video hoes) and they start their answer with “actually”: 1. They’re about to lie to you, 2. They’re bullshit and 3. They’re probably good in bed and do freak nasty shit while rounding third base that will leave you wonder why you even need to slide into home…ummmkay?

Listen to uncle Lake.. ha I ask a hot and legitimately exotic babe where she’s from and I get an answer in 1.85 seconds…I ax a ho where she’s from and suddenly I’m in North Africa, Southern Europe and some short-named wild card spot like oh I don’t know, “Bali” that nobody can really confirm. Meanwhile, you ask the broad “Ok, where did you go to High School” and invariably they’ll tell you Greenbelt, Maryland…. Lord knows I don’t like to curse but:

And I wasn’t the only one who didn’t like Rita G’s Act. Peep what Bow Wow had to say not only about Rita G. but also about his supposedly jump off Dollicia Bryan.

Oh yeah, that Dollicia, peep it:

WOW. I didn’t know Bow Wow had it in him. And yo, that joint was produced and delivered with perfection , too. Damn, dude reaaaaally got at Dollicia. Ha. Man, what is wrong with these video hoes? Keep acting like this and they’ll fail to land that all important paid Baby Daddy angle they’ve been working their whole lives for. Come on. These chicks gotta know they’re one set of stretch marks away from going back on that pole. Sure, they’ll hit up the Client 9 circuit for a bit, but even that is a temporary job. Tell em Bow… These chicks shouldn’t have anything but praise for a dude like you. When will they learn?

– Lake

===================Update===============

Not that we didn’t know the Dollicia chick was a groupie video ho clown, but I came across a few more pics that are fairly hilarious within this context. First, Dollica and her old squeeze Jamie Foxx as he gets a nice squeeze.

Again, perfectly ok without the Bow Wow talk. So Jamie is getting his ‘bag o’ tricks I’m ole st. nick….bitch’ act on. It’s all good and oh, what was that about Dollicia and Bow?

Yeah, sure… Seems like Bow Wow is completely out of his ‘comfort zone’ and you look completely offended. Kind of like in this next pic.

It’s so terrible that it’s good. Ha. Bow Wow has a new fan….BROCK.. ahnt. ha

Tags: ,

11 Responses to “Bow Wow Checks Some Video “Vixens””

  1. Jacob in the cablin Says:

    Hilarious breakdown on the stripper/ho/vixen front. These chicks will tell you anything….They’re all from Sicily, but just because you recently hit S Barro’s doesn’t mean you’re from Sicily… And getting paid to have sex with a fat Italian dude who thinks you’re hot does not count. Nice work.

  2. Will Says:

    Maaan THANK YOU for this post.

    Yo, these chix been KILLIN’ me with their ultra-ethnicities! haha

    Since when were there so many variations of WHITE?! When did this spark off?! Who knows…but dammit why cant we just get a ‘White’ chik anymore!?? And what happened to all the redbone and hi-yellas?! LOL Or how about the Sistas who add that ‘my gramma is Cherokee thats why I got good hair” (my all-time fave)

    Yo the worst is when thik white chix be like, claiming European countries trynta to amp up their model tearsheets: “1/2 German, 1/4 Irish, 1/8 Greek…” hehe, then they thro in that slight slice of ‘darkness’….’Sicilian’ or Turkish!! haha!! nicca u WHITE! lol WTF, indeed.

    I think we need to establish some fuccin ground rules for these chix:
    1) Black
    2) White
    3) Hispanic (but ur allowed to claim your country or island ie, Span-ish, Portugese, Puerto Rican, etc)
    4) 1/2, 1/2 mix: black/white; nuyorican; texmex; etc..
    5) European = WHITE (Irish, Turkish, German, etc… with the exception maybe of Spain)
    6) No native americans UNLESS full-blooded -OR- moms or pops is half. No more obscure grandparents BS.

    I mean, this is just a start but its something to build on. Seriously, a dark tan does not equal ‘Woman of Color’. Fuck that. lol

    silly bitches.

  3. Will Says:

    Bow Wow -reppin Ohio ;0)- put them in they place.
    Wow – these chix won’t even be historical foonotes in a few yrs.
    But anyway, keep them NSFW Rita G pics coming 😀

    -now back to GH3.

  4. SMH Says:

    co-sign will on all points

  5. KIR in NV Says:

    Daaaaayum, I see my baby daddy, Bow Weezy, put them skanks in check. This is why it’s always better for vide-hoes and their ilk to do what they do, keep their mouths shut, collect the paycheck. As soon as you start spitting, you confirm all those stereotypes about carrying your brains around in your bra. Just shake it and STFU because no one wants to hear from you, got it?

    => Bow: “B!tch, yo money comes this high. What is you talkin’ about?” That’s a keeper.

    @ Shad: I don’t care how tall you are, just make sure them stacks is leaning. Call me.

  6. KIR in NV Says:

    Oh yeah, when I was in school, I always hated those forms you had to fill out at the beginning of the year where they wanted you to “check one” for your racial / ethnic profile. I never fit into ONE box or classified myself as such so it always pissed me off that I was forced to choose. In junior high, I checked all the boxes that applied and got called to the office. Thirty minutes and one 5 day suspension later, I was reclassified to the “Negro” category and my school got their extra $14 or whatever for having a “diverse” student population.

    Labels are for clothes, not people.

  7. Be On It Says:

    Will, honey, you brought it. However, nuyorican is a puerto rican from NY. And you must not know a bunch of latinos, cuz they will have a fit if you classify them the same as hispanics (Amerindian descended). Down here in Florida, you get an education in all the colorist/racist/nationalist hostility between different Hispanic/Latino groups.

    KIR, I can sympathize, but I can’t empathize. You can look at my family and tell there was something going on, but we will never find out. The family, from my grandmother’s generation and on back, conveniently “forgot” to include non-black members in the family tree. And if you ask any of those ivory-skinned, straight haired octagenarians about their heritage, they say “I’m black honey.” I love it.

  8. KIR in NV Says:

    @ Be: you ain’t lied about the intra-racial posturing. Out west here, we have Mexicans who distinguish themselves as being Castillian (sp?) who are descended from Spanish settlers as opposed to the indigenous native peoples. Of course, these days it’s not cool to be any kind of Mexican because that means you’re automatically assumed to be an illegal immigrant. I find I’m running into many more Central and South American hispanics now. I’ve even met some darker skinned hispanics who call themselves black.

    I guess my point is that people will generally classify your race and ethnicity based on your appearance. However, it’s usually much more complicated than that. What box you choose to put me in is your problem, not mine. I transcend your stupid boxes.

  9. Will Says:

    Be: at some point in my rant I just started throing shit out there but yeh I understand the diff. between the cultural whos’who and what what. Still…can I just get a plain cheeseburger sometimes? Can a i get a vanilla cone? I cant even get a Wendy’s Frosty without a list of flavors.

    ‘sall Im sayin… 😛

  10. KIR in NV Says:

    @ Will: we’re all about fusion flavors these days. So no plain cheeseburger unless you can get with the monterey jack cheeseburger with wasabi mayo and picante ketchup. This food theory seems to have crossed over to our population categories.

    Vanilla cone though? Ick. I’ma need some options for my ice cream.

  11. The Truth Says:

    Interesting how a MAN would spend so much time and energy into dissin WOMEN, sounds GAY to me. It’s funny how this guy uses a little buy to give valitaty to his gayish claims…lol didnt see that one coming.
    Sounds like a hurt stalker to me.
    Sounds like a guy who cant respect the huslte! Its ok to look at the chics nude pics, but when they have some shit to say , you pounce on them..lol That shit GAY.
    And for the record for those folks who call themselves BLACK… it’s and adjective..you cant be an adjective. All your “titles” Negro, black, colored, African-American.. are all from the same folk who enslaved you, thuse giving you “slave titles” effecting your “status” as a “slave”.. you have no right, but privleges.
    Rita G.. is a Moor, (Nationality) get one ! Find out what yours is…Black,,isnt a nation..neither is Africa..
    Stop lettin them define your reality. The truth has spoken!

    PS- I’m crazy as hell, please disregard everything I have previously said, not only on this blog, but in life. thx.

Leave a Reply

