2 Girls 1 Cup…Cake

by

I’ve told you before that you should never try to find the 2 girls 1 cup video.  If you listened to your boy Brock (and I pray that you did), you should still have pure thoughts.  Once again, there are plenty of ways for you to figure out what happens on that video without actually watching it.  Here’s another piece of the puzzle.

My eyes are watering just looking at the cake.  Can’t you tell by looking at that cake that you want no parts of that video? Seriously, do you see that cup?  WHAT DO YOU THINK THAT IS YOU SICK, SICK FREAK!?!?!  Seriously, never go looking for that video, ever.

-Brock

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “2 Girls 1 Cup…Cake”

  1. RosyF Says:

    You aint lied Brock. I did deduce some thangs from what you said and that unholy frosting in a cup. I will NOT watch that tape. I don’t even watch those crazy sex tapes that Lake keeps watching err…posting for journalistic purposes.

  2. Will Says:

    Brock- it was enough to watch the ‘2 girls, 1 cup’ reactions videos to get that quesy feeling. I seen one dude damn near pass out, and a teenager earl in a trash can.

  3. Jill Says:

    That video, which I was sent, kind of ruined my life. So gross.

Leave a Reply

