Please Outlaw the Preggers Bikini Already!!!

by

I’ve said it over and over again that I really don’t appreciate the bare belly preggers chick fashion statement in public. Don’t get me wrong, I’m sure child birth is a beautiful thing, but come on…. Nobody wants to see your big ass up in a Heidi Montage special. Peep the latest, granted sitting privately with her man ole “Not Nick Lachey.”

Is that Vanessa Minnillo?!

Oh hells no! WTF? Can’t be. I mean jeez. I just saw what I thought was a recent picture of Minnillo that I thought showed how hype the chick was even compared to UvT favorite Kimmy Kardashian.

Damn, something aint right. I mean, she’s basically outshining Kimmy K in one set of pics and then doing her best Britney impression.

Ha.. Man, this is crazy. Baby girl is laid the F out like a red neck in a lawn chair looking for an excuse to hate Obama. Bring back the Minnillo I know and love.

Ahh, there she is, reckless, ridiculous and most important of all, SEXY. And by the way, I’m starting to think the preggers fat belly is the brand new “in” look for the Summer of ’08. Ladies, procreate away, even though I’m telling you upfront that it aint mine, but PLEASE keep it classy and covered, thanks.

– Lake

=============Update=============

Ok, so it’s Jessica Alba and NOT Minillo…. that would explain the presence of “Not Nick” over there. Hilarious. I need to stop posting at 2:30 am…. Cover them!

Tags: ,

4 Responses to “Please Outlaw the Preggers Bikini Already!!!”

  1. otis Says:

    thats jessica alba

  2. Be On It Says:

    So blinded by the exposed beach ball tummy that you can’t think straight. It’s ok Lake, I understand. But, just a warning, when I do become pregnant, I’m flaunting my big bloated belly around every chance I get. Not necessarily because I’m oh so proud to be a mommy, but because it makes weak nuccas sick. Call it estrogen revenge, if you must. A girl must fight the power any way she can đŸ˜‰

  3. Will Says:

    Awww man thas just nasty.

  4. Lake Arlington Says:

    Oh damn, Jessica Alba? haaaaaaa That’s awful, but somehow funny. Hey, I still don’t want to see the pregs bellies.. Be, stop that. Keep it covered!

Leave a Reply

