Bow Wow’s Chick Brings that THUNDER!

by

Hey, if there is one thing that’s for certain, it’s that they will continue to produce ridiculously hot babes.  Take this chick for instance, Dollicia Bryan, she’s basically the next Vida Guerra and I’m happy to have made her acquaintance. 

Wow, say what you want about that King, but they bring the heat more often than they don’t.  I can’t believe Lil Bow Wow bagged this broad, but I guess it’s true.

Sheeeeeeeeeiiiit!  That cat is looking like he’s seeing some things, man.  One more. 

That aint no airbrush neither.  Damn.  Something tells me, we’ll be seeing more of this chick.  I know, I know, Video Hizzie is just like the skrip who is just like the pro and the knee bone is connected to the hip bone.. i know. 

– Lake

Tags: ,

10 Responses to “Bow Wow’s Chick Brings that THUNDER!”

  1. Will Says:

    Lake – TEN.

  2. Be On It Says:

    So this is what gets a ten from Will. Interesting.

  3. Drama Says:

    This chick is a ten? Maybe I need to see some more pictures, but she’s got that “run for the boarder” feel to her that is sexy, but not worthy of a ten for me. Maybe a 9.

  4. KIR in NV Says:

    I know y’all be hatin on Bow for his homo-thugness but have you looked at his body of work, as far as his ladies go? Lil Man must doing something right cuz I don’t see him getting hung with chicks like Usher’s or TI’s (both named Tameka BTW).

  5. Lake Arlington Says:

    Kir Agreed.. Like Bow Wow said back in the day, “No stop it, where the list at, for lil kids with grown up pockets, beyonce”…haa I mean, homey has been making loot since he was 8… that counts for something.

  6. KIR in NV Says:

    I would get my cougar on with Bow Weezy. Can’t do it Mariah Carey-Cannon style tho – gonna need that prenup.

    (Pssst…Shad, holla…)

  7. Will Says:

    @ Drama: thats cool. She a dime in my book. I just like them dark and thick. and she got them features…5’3, 38-24-40+, eyes an shit.
    @Lake: Yes, I like that ‘one ham sandwhich away from..’ thickness. hehe

  8. Lake Arlington Says:

    lol fair enough..the one ham away has its place…clearly this babe is very attractive… you think that J game is real? speaking of hams, she looks like she’s hiding two in those draws…

  9. Chika Says:

    She ain’t 5’3, she is 5’7 – tall girl, look at her myspace.
    And she’s a real 10, check her in Joe’s “If I was ur man”

  10. Will Says:

    clearly the Js are enhanced, to balance out the goods no doubt :p

Leave a Reply

