Awwww Mike, why?

by

Man, I grew up just knowing that Mike Tyson was the baddest man to ever live.  As such, it’s just hard seeing my man looking like this.

Aww dammit Mike!!  Sugar Free Red Bull homey, SUGAR FREE.  Dude, Mike is a mere mortal now, it completely sucks.  And quietly, though this pic is tragic, that little sheen on my man’s shirt does scream “SUCCESS.”  Now that I think about it, Mike must be doing alright.  After all, he’s still in VIP, he’s still got a lady on his arm and she’s not terrible… not yet anyway.  And while that bright orange “18 and up” wrist band does concern me, I can take solace in knowing that, more likely than not, Mike blazed this babe that night.  Go head Mike.  Do you!

– Lake

Tags:

3 Responses to “Awwww Mike, why?”

  1. Will Says:

    Lake – babygirl’s titties is damn near in my mans mouth by the time this pics flash went off, so yeh i don’t think we need to worry about Mike! lol
    But I feel the pain – we all remember Iron Mike from back when. Its a looong, hard fall from Mt Olympus, namean?

  2. John Says:

    That’s not Sugar Free RedBull.

  3. Brock Hardon Says:

    I believe Mike is suggestion that switching to the Sugar Free Red bull would help rubber Mike with the midsection

Leave a Reply

