Jenna Bush Tied that Knot

by

I know I’m crazy late but I would be completely remiss if I didn’t comment on Jenna Bush’s wedding (shouts to Will) over the weekend. Now I can’t lie, typically my reaction to those aesthetically unappealing Bush babes looks something like this:

Though I do find that look in Babs’ eye somewhat appealing in this pic. But even I must say, after that wedding day diet plan, Jenna looked her best on Saturday.

\

So lovely. And look, she even took a picture in front of the tree her ancestors hung their naughty slaves from. How quaint. I don’t know, just seeing my little Jenna like this almost brings a tear to my eye. I remember her back in such a more simpler time.

Nah, I’m not talking about that. I’m was thinking of this:

“Babs, I think I just pissed myself, again….Haaaaa”

Ah yes, All American gals. It kind of makes you wonder, what with those TWO CRIMINAL MISDEMEANORS Jenna has on her record and all, whether she didn’t get caught snorting cocaine just like her dad back in the day.

Oh well. We’ll put that all behind us, right? I mean, how bad can a coke head President be for the country anyhow? Anyway, none of that matters now because we can all take heart in the fact that Jenna and Henry Hagar love each other for all the right reasons.

I’ll give them 9 years (and two kids) until it goes bad. After all, you’ve got to keep up appearances.

– Lake

9 Responses to “Jenna Bush Tied that Knot”

  1. Be On It Says:

    A Bush gets married, Mother Nature sends horrendous storms throughout the US and an earthquake in China that was felt as far away as Pakistan. Clearly only Nature has sense enough to try to stop this grade-A f#ckery.

  2. h8torade Says:

    I’m sure she took it in the “knot” later that night too……

  3. Will Says:

    @Be On it – very astute observation.

    @Lake – “the tree her ancestors hung their naughty slaves from” …OH!!

  4. DHater Says:

    Jenna’s got a big mouth. I like that. Lake, don’t knock it ’till you try it.

  5. Will Says:

    ***SPECIAL UPDATE***

    I’m totally beside myself right now. How cool is this? –>

    http://buzzsugar.com/1625856

  6. Lake Arlington Says:

    Fraggle Rock was definitely the shit. I liked how they built stuff up only so that they could eat it. Very nice spin on things. I just hope it’s not a bitchy remake like so many before it.

  7. Derrick Says:

    How sweet. On Mother’s day weekend the President’s daughter gets married. I wonder the Mother’s of children who were killed in Bush’s war are happy for them.

  8. Lake Arlington Says:

    DHater, aint seen you around these parts of late. What’s up player?

  9. DHater Says:

    Been smashing Jenna (and Babs) off right so that she is good and “pliable” for her future as a desperate housewife. You know the brothas have to get in there early and often before the nuptials because the silky smoove WW (and only the money and connects make help her make the grade) usually try to shut it down for 5-7 years once they get married. Then they say f*ck it and get open – but there is usually too much mileage on that thing by then.

    Harry’s a lucky m’fer. The Bush/Hager dynasty will be looking to take over VA in 3-5 years. I might have to help “lay” the foundation…

    Other than that, I’ve been doing my thing. I always check in on my fam, even if I don’t post.

Leave a Reply

