Hey Suge: You Got Knocked the F&<K Out!

by

Mayne, somebody needs to tell Suge Knight that this aint back in the day when he and Pac used to run through the streets, straight “ballin on these marks” with the Boss Players screaming Weessiiieede. Nah, his hard days are pretty much behind him and quite frankly, it shows. Look at homey laid the fuck out after a fight with some “fools” at the club in LA.

I mean, hot dammit. Look at that cat just laid the fuck out like that. Whoooo wee. You can only imagine what this fool looked like only 90 seconds before this whole thing went down too.

Then you know he was like, “what, bitch, do you know who I am?!?!” Next thing you know he was like:

“There’s no place like home… There’s no place like home..”

Lol. Stay in your lane, playa. Thug life for the young.

– Lake

Tags: , ,

6 Responses to “Hey Suge: You Got Knocked the F&<K Out!”

  1. Pip Says:

    Hey that girl with Suge on his right is Kristy Jo. the skank ho from Rock of Love 2!

  2. KIR in NV Says:

    Now I know I prolly shouldn’t laugh cuz Suge still be rollin with killers, but damn, errytime I look a that pic of him catching (a hook and then) a few zzzz’s at the club, that shit never ceases to be high comedy.

    Big surprise-the dispute was allegedly over money. Hopefully, for Suge’s sake, and for the sake of dance floors errywhere, Suge will leave the thuggin to the professionals. I wonder what the Richter scale registered when that dude went down.

    I’d like to see what the other dude looked like. It was prolly one of those young ladies in the earlier pic though and not a dude at all. Brock, Lake, can you get the interns on that? I was not in Cali this weekend so they can clear me from the list of possible suspects.

  3. Be On It Says:

    Ha, KIR, I know you sent some super secret assassin to take out Suge. I feel you though, because while I’m not checkin for thugs, I really can’t f#ck with fake @ss thugs.

    Anywho, another blog (I know, internet adultery. I need help) said that the dude was like 6’2″, kinda slim, basically…Smokey!

  4. Kam Says:

    Thats one thing I dont like about this blog, y’all rush to judgment to much and make too many assumptions, what is this world coming to when the big homie cant make snow angels in front of the club w/o it being said he got k.o’d.

  5. KIR in NV Says:

    @Be: I just did a quick check of the interwebs and found a pic of “The Barber”. They got him at 5’10” and 173 lbs. And I read that Suge was “C” in an “A and B” conversation, sticking his fat azz in bizness he should have stayed the fu¢k out of. That makes this whole thing even funnier, if that were possible.

    @Kam: Snow angels. Priceless!

  6. Lake Arlington Says:

    Kir, put the link up. I need to see who the deebo slayer is.

Leave a Reply

