Snake vs. Cat

by

I’ve always been intrigued by the idea of an animal kingdom battle royale. You know field 64 animals of various levels of danger and visciousness and pair them off. Who would win? Sure a pride of lions can take down an elephant, but what about one on one? Or crocodile v. panther. If the field was half water?

Snake v. Mongoose is always a classic.

We’ve seen Gator v. Wildebeest. Lion v. Gazelle. But you know you’ve got to mix it up. Throw in things no one would expect. Like this:

What do you know about Little Bitchy Dog v. Crab?  Sure, the crab has no stopping power, but that claw on the left looks dangerous…

…and delicious.

Now this would not have been an intriguing matchup, like a 15 v a 2 seed, but here is one that went down in real life. Kitten v. snake.

LIke I said, we know who wins, but check this out.

Damn, snake caught him feet first…

-Brock

Tags: , , ,

4 Responses to “Snake vs. Cat”

  1. Will Says:

    bizarre. I just had a discussion yesterday about muthafunkin’ Riki Tiki Tavi….and here u are posting Snake vs. Mongoose.

  2. Lake Arlington Says:

    Ha, I enjoyed this one. Kind of reminds me of back in the day when I used to go red ants v. black ants when I visited some fam down south. Now that’s a war.. gotta watch out though. They come for your ass too as I learned the hard way multiple times.

    I got one for you Hippo v. Polar bear, which to me is a 1 seed v. 3 seed.. Now see, don’t sleep. That Hippo is a baaaaad mufucka and both can rock on water and land. Temperature would be a major issue… I gotta go hungry hungry hippo on that one. I aint never seen anything from them but rest and ass whoopin’, there’s no middle gear.

  3. KIR in NV Says:

    But what if the polar bear was bi-polar and off his meds? I don’t think the hippo could get with that. Strong is one thing, but crazy strong will get a body killed.

  4. Baby Versus Cobra « Us Versus Them Says:

    […] Versus Cobra Now when I posted my animal battle royale a few weeks ago I have to admit this is a match up I never thought I’d see. You know I expect to see an elite […]

Leave a Reply

