Gary Coleman Still Hasn’t Hit Big Red

by

Dude, when I saw that Divorce Court with Gary Coleman and Ole Red, I knew I had to put that thang on the top of my tivo list.

So anyway, I decided to fire up that Arnold Drummond Divorce Court today and well, I mean, hey, you just gotta watch this thing yourself to understand:

Damn homey… You’ve been married for a clean 8 months and you aint seen no paaaaaaarts of the booty? That’s tough. Maayne, I think Arnold is just tricking himself with all this “I love Shannon with my mind” and “I need to be inspired to hit” nonsense. Let’s be clear, somebody is tappin dat azz and from the looks of it, it aint young Gary.

She too decent looking for a broke 4 footer with a perpetual 5 o’clock shadow on his upper lip piece to just get off scott free without handling the manly duties. And she said that their sex life was ok for her. Sheyut, if I’m Arnold, that statement does not give me comfort. The only thing worse than a chick who is unsatisfied with your hit skills is a babe that couldn’t care less if you bring the thunder or not!

You don’t want to be the next cat to find out that Roger Clemens is putting that “chin music”, sinker and cutter on your old lady. Homey, you better handle your business!

Damn, I aint felt this bad for Arnold since Abraham the Black Goldfish died.

– Lake

Tags: , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Gary Coleman Still Hasn’t Hit Big Red”

  1. Will Says:

    Sooooo….is GC’s piece a ‘colorless sistah’, a ‘super-hi yella redbone’, Or a white chik with a trace of pb and in her???

    Either way if he ain’t hit that by now dude is seriously all fucced up cuz she ain’t bad! it can’t be becuz of a little dick. His dick can’t be any smaller thatn Buchwick Bill’s! That nicca got CHIL’REN! LOL LOL

  2. Lake Arlington Says:

    Nah, I think ole girl is straight YT. No doubt. Willis went the same way.

Leave a Reply

