Why Usher, WHY????

by

Man, I’ll just never get over this move by Ursh. I mean, I wouldn’t let Usher F8ck this chick with Roger Clemen’s dirty ass dick. Dammit!

I don’t care what anyone says. Usher Raymond, R&B super nova should not be married to a chick who I wouldn’t even talk to at 3 AM with 5.7 drinks of the finest Goose in my system. I mean, this babe is USDA, certified awful! And before you say, “No, she’s not that bad…” No. She IS that bad, for Usher at least. HE’S USHER!!! Bobby Brown wouldn’t let this broad shine his shoes and he’s a MESS!

Yeah, I’m hatin’, F it, the shit aint right.

– Lake

Tags: , ,

7 Responses to “Why Usher, WHY????”

  1. WHite ENlighteR Says:

    well – you don’t LIKE her cos u’re a WHITE guy!! and she’s a NEGRO! – so .. no soup 4 you!

  2. Macanudo Says:

    come to think of Lake, Usher’s not the only one…but on the real, my theory is that she probably brings it like no ever has before between the sheets…and let’s face it, the bar is set only by his experience!

  3. sweet Says:

    i never post i only lurk but i had to comment on this one you are 100 percent right it dont matter white balck even a blind man could see that she is no way in hell good enough for usher

  4. Lake Arlington Says:

    White Enlighter, if you read the blog enough to know I’m white, then you MUST know that I find black women very attractive. Come on now. She’s just not on Usher’s level. Hell, she’s not on MY level and that’s the honest truth Ruth. I (and Usher) will take Megan Good, Stacey Dash or Milian anytime, thanks.

  5. Will Says:

    I still ain’t recovered from when he dropped CHILI!! C’mon man, fuccin CHILI! wow.

  6. Will Says:

    Ultimate RnB thoback —> http://youtube.com/watch?v=X0tNO3QFoOE

    TLC – ‘Creep’. man I miss the 90s!

  7. Lake Arlington Says:

    You aint lied. Chili gave you everything you wanted, except height. Baby girl is 4, 10, which is cool for a long time and for the right reasons, but I don’t know about procreation with that.

Leave a Reply

