Detroit Stripper Claims She Had Affair With Clemens

by

Dayum..  Will it ever end?  Haaa

Now, you literally have hoes calling up Detroit radio stations talking about:

“Funky shit, oh yeah, I fucked Roger Clemens too!!  Oh yeah, he set me up with the high heat and then laid down that sinker!!!!”

I mean, honestly, I think this cat banged out so many random chicks that he couldn’t begin to refute any of them.  Haa  I mean, what is Roger thinking right now?  What’s he doing?  Jeez.  This guy is a MAJOR idiot.  One thing I will say for him, though, he really is a Great American because I’m LOVING THIS right now.

– Lake

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Detroit Stripper Claims She Had Affair With Clemens”

  1. Will Says:

    HOW IN THE WORLD HAVE YA’LL NOT BLOGGED THIS YET????

    Tim Tebow’s ‘PAWG’… Lawd ha’mercy!

Leave a Reply

