Hilarious…Don’t drank and drive people

by

My favorite part is the “Kick ball change”… Those who don’t know, don’t ask and those who know, YES, that’s exactly what I said. Diversity in all things.

– Lake

3 Responses to “Hilarious…Don’t drank and drive people”

  1. Famous DUIs: Tony La Russa « Us Versus Them Says:

    […] Famous DUIs: Tony La Russa Maaaayne, I don’t know if any of you have ever been pulled over after a few, but I have. I mean, I’ve never been pulled when I was drunk, but I’ve literally been pulled over after drinking two drinks. Only, when the cop asks you “have you had something to drink and if so, how many?” and your response is “yes, officer, I had two”. I mean, you just sound like THAT drunk ass cat who either 1. knows damn well that he’s drunk as shit and is just holding on to a shred of hope that the sorry “two” answer will give him a sympathy ride home or a “I’ll follow your drunk ass home” play from the cop or 2. is so drunk that he really couldn’t tell the difference between two or the twenty he actually consumed. Anyway, I literally did just have two, so I didn’t feel good at all. But hey, homey let me go and I was happy, scared straight and taking cabs from there on out. Anyway, with the proliferation of the cop cams, you can now see cats and their DUI debacles close up. Here is Tony La Russa, manager of the St. Louis Cardinals, pissy drunk doing everything other than what ole boy did yesterday in that hilarious DUI video. […]

  2. baru lopez Says:

    does anyone realize this is from reno 911?

  3. Lake Arlington Says:

    nah, I didn’t even know that anyone watched that show… thanks for the info dough.

Leave a Reply

