Why Do Old People Always Wear These Shoes?

by

I love sneakers, I’m a Nike man myself, but I definitely appreciate all brands. You can find almost anything on the internet these days but I’ve never figured out how all old people find these joints.

All white, no logo, crisp as hell. I guess those joints are okay, but damn put a little flavor on it. I’m not saying you’ve got to rock Obama Air Force Ones, but put some steel blue on that joint, a red stripe in the back. The best is when they throw some velcro on it.

Oh yes, the Herman Munster special right there.

Well if those are the rules, I guess I’ve got to follow them.  When I turn 72, I’m rocking these:

Oh yes, Brock keeps it pimpin’.

-Brock

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

