This is Crazy…

by

Look.  I don’t know why this dude is playing two guitars.  I don’t know who built that little holding thingy that allows him to do it.  I don’t know why his momma picked out those terrible ass drapes.  I do know that this shit is hot.

Man I used to kill Tetris on the old Game Boy.  I’m talking about level 20 playing on pure instinct, space shuttle takes off when you finish type skills.  I stayed in the zone.  But wait, this isn’t all the Zack Kim has in the arsenal.  Check this out.

Are you kidding me?  That is clean as hell.

Okay.  I confes.  I was going to stop there.  But you really have to see this.

Seriously.  This dude is some kind of musical genius right?  He even did that wild honking horn in the middle of it.  Honestly, I didn’t even know you could make some of those sounds on a guitar.  No one teached you how to do that.  This kid is sick.

-Brock

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

