I’ll Admit It: I Kinda Like Buckeey

by

Update: Check out our post on the Buckeey Sex Tape

It’s not right, but it’s ok. I know it’s totally off topic and I’ll probably lose some cool points, but for some reason I’ve always liked(ed) Buckeey of Flavor of Love 2 fame.

trina-bucky-bootz.jpg

How terrible is Bootz by the way? I mean, just horrible. Those Js are sittin on dubbs, but it’s like terrible plastic dubbs, nothing like what you want. And that medium grey-beige face paint is just incorrect and repugnant. Reminds me of a corpse laid up in the pine box where everyone gathers around talking about “how good” so and so looks. Meanwhile, 90% of the time they look bad and 70% of the time they look completely unrecognizable. Damn, that was a MAJOR digression. Back to Buckeey.

I can’t completely justify why I like her, but I just do. I don’t know, maybe she appears to have a shred of common sense….or maybe it’s just dat ass.

buckeey_4.jpg

Yeah, dat azz has plenty to do with it. Clearly she’s got a superior body, but there’s something more. I think it’s the way she stands honestly. I’ve always liked the pitbull in a skirt stance, ya know? See dudes who have dealt with a thick, athletic chick will know what I’m talking about. Sometimes you just need a sturdy woman.

buckeey_2.jpg

Don’t get me wrong folks, I fully recognize that this chick is mostly terrible. Like 83% of what she’s done is certified awful. That damn Flavor of Love 2, Charm school was a debacle (why did Mo’nique do that foolishness?). I mean, she was at her best when the rumor came out that she was dating Andre 3 stacks and then that was a lie… Anyway, I can’t put my finger on it, but I like it. Maybe a little too much.

– Lake

Tags: , ,

6 Responses to “I’ll Admit It: I Kinda Like Buckeey”

  1. Royal Says:

    Didn’t take long for the news to break.
    I’m sure everyone at UvT heard already…
    If not, Buckeeeeeeeeey has fallen victim to the sex tape epidemic sweeping through C and D-list America.
    From what I’ve heard its done completely homemade (R.Kelly style) but lacks the Paris Hilton night vision.
    The thunder might be clapping Lake, the thunder might be clapping…

    -Royal

  2. New Kind of “Flavor” of Love: Buckeey Sex Tape « Us Versus Them Says:

    […] weeks ago when I asked for the gods to bring me a new sex tape?  Then remember how I professed my guilty admiration for Shay “Buckeey” Johnson, not once, but twice?  Sure you […]

  3. Lake Arlington Says:

    Royal, been on vacay so I’m a bit behind.. good eye though my man…good eye.

  4. Royal Says:

    No problem.
    I thought you would appreciate the catch.

  5. Vaughn Says:

    I love how this reads. This is entertaining literature. Well done.

    …For real, for serious though.

  6. Buckeey Speaks Out About Sex Tape « Us Versus Them Says:

    […] Speaks Out About Sex Tape Anybody who reads this blog regularly knows I have an unholy interest in Shay “Buckeey” Johnson. And then when she came correct with that sex tape (found HERE), my initial “interest” […]

Leave a Reply

