UvT Soundtrack: March Edition

by

One thing I’ve been kicking my web developer in the arse for is this multimedia extravaganza that I want to bring to our readers. Well the shit aint happened yet, so while I ready my Adidas Campos for dat azz, let me give you the next best thing.

ipod-nano-panties-2.jpg

Ok, maybe the next next best thing, but I give you the UvT Playlist for March 2008.

Jack errr Tracklist:

1. Lil’ Wayne – Lollipop (Feat. Static Major) 5:06
2. Jay-Z – You’re Welcome (Feat. Mary J. Blige) 5:05
3. Lupe Fiasco – Superstar (Remix) (Feat. Young Jeezy & T.I.) 3:51
4. Mariah Carey – Touch My Body (Remix) (Feat. The-Dream) 3:31
5. Ne-Yo – Closer 3:53
6. Ace Gutta – Cash Flow (Feat. Rick Ross & T-Pain) 4:28
7. Lloyd – Love Spaceship 4:13
8. Day26 – I’m The Reason 3:09
9. Dontae Peeps – My Number One Girl 3:38
10. Young Dro – All That Money 3:53
11. Rocko – Dis Morning 3:45
12. Snoop Dogg – Nobody Better 3:24
13. Keri Hilson – Get It Girl 3:11
14. Plies – Bust It Baby Part 2 (Feat. Ne-Yo) 4:03
15. Casely – Emotional (Remix) (Feat. Flo-Rida) 4:11
16. Kid Sister – Pro Nails (Feat. Kanye West) 3:27
17. Lloyd – Girls All Around The World (Feat. Lil’ Wayne) 3:31
18. Flo-Rida – Freaky Deaky (Feat. Trey Songz) 3:17
19. Johnta Austin – Say So 4:28

Buy it, jack it… hey, do what you like. Just know that this is the hottest shit out, that is, until I unleash April’s list in about three days. Find it and then enjoy it.

– Lake

 

Leave a Reply

