Guilty: Remy Is Going to Jail

by

SURPRISE!! Nobody’s favorite rapper Remy Mom is on her way to the big house.

remy-perp-walk.jpg

What, you can’t just shoot your friend in front of one of the busiest nightlife sections of NYC and get away with it? What is this world coming to? Again, here is a picture of wild Remy and her ex lady friend, the one she busted a cap in over 3 stacks.

remyvictimbmp.jpg

Damn these broads are rough. I hate to say it, but I’d be willing to be that Don Imus was looking at these babes before he threw dirt on the Rutgers Hoops squad for no reason.

donimus.jpg

And how do you go from “let’s go out to Pop Burger Tonight” to “where da bitch at?” followed by rapid gunfire to the stomach piece inside of one evening? I mean, if I was going to shoot Brock’s punk ass over some low shit, the least I’d do is wait for the argument to marinate a little bit and I sure as hell wouldn’t be rolling with the cool steel talkin about “That’s my word, if this fool says one more thing to me about dat Allison Stokke post, he’s a goner. ” I mean, damn. Let the murderous rage marinate ladies.. Let it simmer, see?

the-juice.jpg

Anyway, I wonder if Remy will be going to Rikers to meet up with Foxy Brown?

foxy-brown-skipping-arraignment.jpg

Help….Ok, that wasn’t fair. We’ll show a flattering pic of Fox Boogie.

foxy_brown_555.jpg

Happy? You know ole girl hasn’t been doing well with her bid. She’s been all wild in the news, asking for medical discharge and the like. I mean, come on babe, all this bitching and crying is fucking up your studio gangster ghost writer credibility.

I think Ms. Ma is a bit different though. Don’t get me wrong, she’s just as crazy as Foxy, only I think Remy really is thugged the fuck out on the rizzeal.

remyphotopooch_1.jpg

Shoot, I’d be willing to be almost anything that in a matter of weeks she’ll be trading cigarette packs for young nubile hoe meat on the open pokey market.

200712remy.jpg

On thing I do appreicate, at least the fashion police can close their Federal Inquiry into that horrible fashion sense and correspondingly turrible ass gear.

remy-ma-theres-3.jpg

Goodness! See ya in 5 to 25 years errr 36 months, Ma.

– Lake

Tags: , ,

3 Responses to “Guilty: Remy Is Going to Jail”

  1. Buckarthur Wilder Says:

    That bitch Remy knew she was going to jail…look at her…she done hit the weights in advance of the Arian Sisterhood taking out their frustrations on her for comments made by the honarable Pastor Jeremiah Wright…

    http://blackbrutha.blogspot.com/2006/02/is-rapper-remmy-ma-taking-steroids.html

    I say she’s ready.

  2. KIR in NV Says:

    And I read she went out like a b*tch…”wailed loudly and sobbed openly” when the verdict was read and she was led out of the courtroom in handcuffs. Man up, Remy!

    At least the orange kicks she’s rocking in Photo 1 will coordinate nicely with the orange one-size-fits-most jumpsuit she’s gonna be wearing. Too bad they also match that horrible wig piece she has glued to her dome.

  3. Triple_B Says:

    3-B here!

    Goin on a rant on this chick. I was just talking to my boy, Tha 2 Fyve, about this one here. We were having a discussion about songs that just get played out! Like they play them into ground until they are 6 feet deep like the Geto Boyz used to talk about. During our conversation I told Tha 2 fyve that there was a song that was played so much that i’m sure my subconscious blocked it out because of the trauma (You see i was painting my apartment and all i had was my clock radio. Bose Wave, but that’s beside the point.) Remember “I’m conceited”? Every hour on the hour for the whole summer of ’05. That Chris Brown remix ran a close second (“i’m that cash money youngin, Birdman Jr”). Then Egypt (Thick High Yello), Fab-five (Ain’t Done Shite since Who’s the Man) Freddy and Ashy Larry (Dr. Ashford Lawrence) had the nerve to bring her ignorant anus on the show. Where she then regaled the listening audience with her bawdy tales of “beating other bitches down”. And of course they praised her for it, because they are bootlicking toadies (That puling trio. How i despise them!) and they saw what happened to Star.

    So this brings me to my point. As a staunch Them supporter; I’m so glad the B-I-T-C-H is gone. Now she can no longer pollute the air waves with her dreck, nor can she assault my senses with her presence. Not only is she unattractive, and a (Randy says) terrible (dude) dresser, doesn’t she look like she stinks? I’m mean, I’ve never met her in person, but i would not be surprised to find her to be a…….”stankin ho”. If you’ll pardon my slang.

    Perhaps she’ll get her act straight in jail. Seems like she already started the repentance track, what with her hemming and hawing her way out of the courtroom. Hopefully she’ll pay her debt to society and come out a better person, but while inside I’d like to suggest, to her that she take up a hobby. Perhaps get a pen-pal? Maybe T.I. Seeing as he just plead guilty to that weapons charge. I’m sure they could support each other and bond over the hardships of being a rapper/inmate [read “rapper slash inmate”]. And speaking of T.I. How long before some burly dude turns him around in the shower and asks….

    “What you know about that?”

    -END

Leave a Reply

