Ludacris hoe map

by

We’ve already seen what happens when rap and math collide. This takes it to a whole new level. First, you take a map of the United States, organized by area code. Boring, right? Nah, here a UvT it goes one step further. Let’s peep all the area codes where Ludacris has hoes.

ludacris-hoes.gif

I thought Luda was doing more work than that. Apparently Luda has hoes everywhere Mike Huckabee has votes.  I know he’s from the South, and I don’t know about the heavy work he’s putting in up there in Nebraska though.

Alternatively, Brock has hoes in the entire white area.  Wyoming chicks bring that heat.

-Brock

2 Responses to “Ludacris hoe map”

  1. Emme Says:

    BUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!! Yall are Crazy!

    I notice no hoes in GA?

    Hmmmmm…..

  2. Be On It Says:

    I thought he mentioned 770 and 404, ATL area codes? Anywho, he better keep that in check because his baby momma/wifey in ATL does not play the radio (as they say in central FL). He might catch the Al Green treatment.

    Anywho, I was stunned by your Wyoming comment. I didn’t know whether to laugh uproariously or be pissed. I pulled the schitzo combo like the Evil Eye Baby video on youtube. LOL, yes, my office at work is in a back corner, so I can do crazy isht like that!

Leave a Reply

