Bulgarian Idol is still better than American Idol

by

These Bulgarian cats are hilarious. Look at this cat getting his MJ on.

I don’t know what’s worse, this dude’s singing, dancing and overall version of MJ inspired English or the fact that the entire audience was clapping off beat.

randy-jackson.jpg

Unfortunately, Randy didn’t get that at all, it wasn’t really good for him and he wasn’t feeling that outfit either. You know who else didn’t get it, my little brother, Chord.

chord.jpg

Out

– Lake

Tags:

One Response to “Bulgarian Idol is still better than American Idol”

  1. This Is Why I Love Lindsay Lohan « Us Versus Them Says:

    […] well, that’s when that stellar waist to J ratio kicks in. I know, I know, her face looks about as off key as a Bulgarian Idol first rounder, believe me, I […]

Leave a Reply

