UvT Asian Division: Mizuho Hata is HOT

by

I will admit that this title is somewhat trifling. I mean anytime you just open up with a blatant racial reference you’re on suspect ground. I get that. But for me, I’m more admitting to a weakness than anything else, so I think I’m ok. The bottom line is that we have not given what Wu Tang called the “Fly Colored Asian” (Ice Cream) her due.

yunjin_kim_l7.jpg

Shouts to Sun from Lost.

yunjinkim-maxim.jpg

I was certain that Michael was you’re baby’s father. Anyway, I was happy to learn that you’re one of the Oceanic 6. Back to the UvT deficiency in the Asian arena.

In fact, we didn’t really hit the topic substantively until my brother from a Chinese-Canadian mother, Edison Chen, started hitting, photographing and distributing his conquests all over the web.

edison-chen-is-a-pimp.jpg

My boy JayP in Harlem told me that he wanted us to ensure to remain true to our “ho game” (his words, no mine) roots.. Jay, thy will shall be obeyed. So I give to you, Japanese Model, Mizuho Hata:

mizuho-hata-7.jpg

Uh, can I get a hell yes? I mean, it’s not a banger, but it’s close enough. Back arch, yes. Monster hook, no? But it’s close enough, especially given the rest of it.

mizuho-hata-9.jpg

I don’t know what it is. There’s something about a chick with a jacket over some drawls that does it for me. I think it’s been that way ever since Robin Givens came to the door with a trench, some draws and that ridiculous body in Boomerang. I’ve never been able to fully shake that image. Don’t want to either. That stomach is smuuve dough….

mizuho-hata-22.jpg

Now see, this picture is kind of like that Joe Alexander dunk I was watching on ESPN just now. The one where he got all up in that UConn cat’s shit? Right, once you realize what this broad is working with on the J side of the game, everything else is just gravy. And yes, it does meet Easy E’s, “throw 5 G’s on that chick,” standards.

a-spitzer.jpg

No question.

mizuho-hata-15.jpg

Effort, it’s about effort people.

mizuho-hata-8.jpg

Bang…

star-jones-husband.jpg

Errrrrrrrr

1417237566_5131f6c760_o.jpg

Hmmmm, that chest game looks like it may be playing a little now you see me, now you don’t with your boy Lakey.  I don’t like that.  May be a Kelly Rowland special...we’ll see.

– 湖 (of course that’s Lake Japanese for you ignant folks)

Tags: , ,

One Response to “UvT Asian Division: Mizuho Hata is HOT”

  1. chris Says:

    I liked Mizuho hata in her DVD past, present and future, she was so fly in that.
    japansugoi.com/wordpress/mizuho-hata-japanese-gravure-idol/

Leave a Reply

