Making the Band 4, Season 2: Robert’s Ex Lady June Speaks

by

I was supposed to post this a long time ago, but I’ve been getting faded of late. At any rate, in light of last night’s episode, which I’ll be addressing soon, I figured I’d give June a chance to say what she’s got to say since Robert was a major topic. She sent me this post a while back, so I’ll just put her words and pictures out there verbatim and yall can decide what you think. I didn’t realize it before, but this is in poetry form.

Check out June’s flow.

– Lake

======Robert’s Ex June’s UvT Post=====

Lake,

I don’t care about the jokes…just like the show, it’s all entertainment:)
You can post my reaction to Making the Band 4, which is:
For those who didn’t know, June is about to get paid,
while yall all hyped up thinking June got played.
l_7f90f2dfb33eefee14428f419a7b3173.jpg
I gotta million indiviuals that think that I should,
be all heartbroken over him and D. Woods.
But to be honest yall, we really weren’t together…
l_c6cddaa8ba48bd571b8296f6f45ec0c3.png
and now that I’m exposed, I’m about to get that chedda…
Ain’t it funny, how everybody now wanna be my friend…
Hey it’s cool…I love u 2, but I’m about to get it in.
n851814499_246397_3169.jpg
I gotta book coming out, if you wanna know more…
and you can cop it from your local library or favorite bookstore.
l_64ba71529653ee67cbfb7cef2850ab27.jpg
I know you’re probably wondering, “When the hell will it be realeased?”
Well, I’m working on that now, I will keep you posted. PEACE!
-June Pettiford
And you can also post my myspace url, so people can read the first three chapters of my book, which are located in my blog.
myspace.com/therealmrscurry
l_a27e4ebac55069025385363d8e4cbcbc.jpg

Tags: , ,

10 Responses to “Making the Band 4, Season 2: Robert’s Ex Lady June Speaks”

  1. Millissa Moore Says:

    EXCUSE ME BUT UMMM..!!!!!!!!!!! MS.JUNE BUT UMM YOU CAN JUMP OFF HIS TIP!! WITH YO OLE SCALLY WACK LOOKIN SELF GROW SOME HAIR TRICK!! LOOKIN LIKE A PEACOCK!!

  2. melodie Says:

    yall look to cute y yall break up anyways ovrer sum dump i bet

  3. June Bug Says:

    To Melissa…don’t be a hater your whole life..it’s not a good look…and I don’t hae to look good to u…i look good to him…and if I wanted long hair, I would have never cut it. Thanks…

    And to Melodie, thank u…we broke up for various reasons…u can find that out in the book…but we are still fighting though it. True love never dies

  4. nikki Says:

    hahaha i guess june told you..

  5. Making the Band 4 Update: June & Robert Make It Official! « Us Versus Them Says:

    […] Anyway, I’m happy for the couple.  Just one thing.  What’s the liklihood that Rob sang to June when they got engaged, like, 75%?  Who knows, maybe June will hit us with that information.  Remember, she’s the only person, aside from Brock and I, to have posted something on this blog.  Remember how she was writing that book? […]

  6. Zatavia Berry-Willis Says:

    Congrads sister I love you know matter what these hatin little girls or boys are sayin you are the apple of his eye and has been since we were kids!!!

  7. SHARA BOO Says:

    Wait a minute….i agree wit mellisa alil bit….not cuz im haten but because i love me some robert…he is too sexie for june…hee needz some off dis shara lovin????and true june hattin is not a good look dats y im not hattin on u…and true people cute there hair to try differnt things….but i have no reason to hate on u cause i dont no u….but keep hope alive…i dout if yall get bake together cause its alot of girls out there on his top like me….and just like he said…..I GOT A THING FA D.WOODS…remember dat

  8. SHARA BOO Says:

    oh yea ZATAVIA BARRY-WILLS congrads ta wat dey aint even married nor is dey about ta get married….how i no…well he said it on his home pg or watever dat sight was dat i went to….he said he aint marrien her and he didnt no people was goin to take it like dat and that ring of watever he was on his kneese givin her was a gift and at da season finale hee said it so….WAT DA FUC IS U TALIN ABOUT

  9. DeSha Says:

    SHARA BOO, Honey, BELIEVE NONE OF WHAT YOU HEAR AND HALF OF WHAT YOU SEE. You don’t know them personally, Remember that boo!

  10. champayne Says:

    let me tell you something ladies robert is a ladies man ok so please listen to the words im typing yes listen to them robert is so sexy and so fine he could have me anyday of the week not just day 26 okay pls believe me,come to florida robert and your every need and wish will be fullfilled call me what you want but you want call me broke holla back any time any place this is champayne aka mrs florida girl ill be here waiting to suck i mean listen to your blogs rip to bernie mac and isaac hayes

Leave a Reply

