Top Chef: I Like What They’re Cookin…

by

Look, I know talking about Top Chef is a big departure for us here at UvT. No one knows that better than me, just bear with me here. So they just got a new host…I know what you’re thinking, boring…right?  Well check out the new host, Padma Lakshmi.

padma-lakshmi.jpg

Uhhhh, on the right…not fake Kojak.  Sure, I know what you are thinking, just another hollywood model that strutted out there as eye candy.  Probably doesn’t know how to cook, and on a cooking show, she’s probably not really that not anyway.  Let’s take a closer look.

padma-lakshmi-boobs.jpg

Well damn.  As The Rock would say, I can smell what Padma is cookin’.  It looks like she specializes in melons, cakes and hams.  I thought chefs ended up tasting all the food and looking like this.  Let’s see what else Padma’s working with.

lakshmi.jpg

I mean my word.  Lake is going to go nuts when he sees this chick.  In fact, he’s really gonna go nuts when he finds out she has a bunch of NSFW, nude…errrrrrr…artistic photos.  If you are at your job bright and early this Monday morning, do not click here.  If not, hell, click away.

I’ll tell you this, I’ve got a whole new respect for Salman Rushdie.  I thought her was just another interpretational author, but his pimp game must be tight, because he bagged Padma as the wife piece.  I mean look at this guy:

rushdie-lakshmi.jpg

I mean, he must have some old Bishop Magic Don Juan type game to have pulled her down.

I know there are a lot of Food Network fans out there.  Of course there are some Giada DeLaurentis guys. There are also some pre-swole Rachel Ray guys.

rachel-ray.jpg

That is some phantom thickness right there. It can’t be all right.

-Brock

Tags: , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Top Chef: I Like What They’re Cookin…”

  1. raafman Says:

    No doubt. Padma been thurl since Day One. But you might want to check that wikipedia entry again holmes, cause Padma filed for divorce last summer.

  2. Be On It Says:

    You are so late. The fabulous Padma has been there from the beginning. It just goes to show what you watch on tv! Anywho, she actually has a cookbook out (how she got her start in the food industry after a modeling career), so may she can throw down on some international cuisine.

    But, she has a womderful SLIM figure ( yeah! finally a woman I can relate to body-wise), so don’t retract the love shown when you find out she doesn’t have a badunkadunk. Slim girls need love too!

  3. anonymous Says:

    I love Top Chef – I am not a fan of Padma – The original person that she replaced was another gal named Gail also. I think she was Billy Joel’s wife.

Leave a Reply

