Why Not? Gene Simmons sex tape

by

Damn, I just knew the Sex Tape gods would send me some marvelous shit for Valentines Day, they always do. But I thought it would be Megan Fox, Lindsay Lohan (though they did hook up the “artistic” pics) or Angel Lola Luv, but Gene Simmons?!?! Argh. The sex tape gods must be pissed off at me. Oh well.

2008_2_19_kiss.jpg

The best thing about this tape, I’m told (remember, I never watch these things) is that he hits it to Foreigner’s Classic anthem, “I Want to Know what Love Is,” LOL!!!! Now you know you’re really hittin some old school arse when you’re cuttin and some long hair from the 80’s starts lacing you with prophetic words that literally send you to that special place. I mean, the drama, the emotion. Oh yes, you’re hittin some righteous ass when you hear this classic build up:

In my life (!) theres been heartache and pain
I dont know if I can face it again
I cant stop now, I’ve traveled so far
To change this lonely life

I wanna know what love is
I want you to show me
I wanna feel what love is
I know you can show me

gene-simmons-hits-skank-usversusthem.jpg

I mean, is there a better song to cut to? It just says it all, “In MY LIFE had heart ache and pain,” meaning, I haven’t hit in a while and I need me some, “I can’t stop now, blah blah lonely niiiiiiiight.” LOL! And then, I mean, literally, we all just wanna know what love is and most of all, we want someone to show us. Jeez. Why haven’t I ever thought of this?

gene-cuting-some-big-breated-woman.jpg

Perfect. And yes, HERE is the link to the Not Safe For Work video of the actual cut session. Come on now, yall know I got your backs on this. Gene Simmons, an American original. Ha This sex tape phenomenon is getting a bit ridiculous. I mean, who’s next with their tape, Jerry Seinfeld? Hulk Hogan? LL Cool J? You know they’ve all got them. It’s just a matter of time until they come out. Ha.

Hitting to 80’s hair band slow ballads…what could be better than that?

– Lake

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

