The British are coming: Rap attack

by

Long gone are the tight jeans and high top fades clean into the late 90’s that would even make Vanilla Ice happy slap a cat. I was over in Europe for a while and I never saw nothing like this. But quietly, these cats can really flow. Check it.

“Yeah, it’s reaurl, yeah, O.T., so ruurl.”

Daaayum. Looking at that dead serious look on that tall cat’s face, it kind of let’s you realize how the English were able to rape and pillage all over the world for so many years. I thought for a second that he was my cousin on my mama side from Brixton, but then I realized it was just a dream I had about Ali G. and his joke about 99999999999999999999999999999999.

ali-g-usversusthem.jpg

– Lake

Leave a Reply

