Thick white woman alert: Lindsay Lohan!!!!

by

If there was any question whether Lindsay Lohan was UvT quality, there isn’t anymore. Look at her homage to Marilyn Monroe in Playboy errrr the New York Magazine.

lindsay-lohan-nude-1thumb.jpg

“Click, click, HELLOOOOOOOO!!!!” (shameless, They Know reference)

Dude, this babe is really killing me right about now. Brock and I debated long and hard about the NSFW pictures in this group. While I want to post them dead up because I really don’t give a f*ck, I must show respeck to our readers at work who don’t want their boss rolling up on them with Lindsay Lohan’s J game suddenly overpowering whatever inane request they have of you. So we’ll link the more aggressive ones below, with the see through joints retained for their ahem artistic integrity. You know Lake loves art.

lindsay-lohan-uvtblog.jpg

Ummmm, since when did Lindsay roll down to her local KFC and order up all that thigh?!?! Jesus! She looks thick as shit in this fucking shot. Yo, I’m losing it over here… It’s like Mike Tyson said, “she’s just ferocious, she wants your heart, she wants to eat your children, praise be to Allah!!!!”

lindsay-lohan-nude-uvtblog.jpg

Now see, Lake likes to keep it classy and if nothing else, this little Kappa curtain she’s got going is classy.. ha At any rate, there is a fine line to walk between white girl thick and doughy fat, but baby girl is nailing the thickness. More art!!!!

lindsay-lohan-nude-4.jpg

Oh yessss. Now this piece truly inspired me and lord knows it’s one of my favorites in this collections. I’m not one for the whole concept of a chick being “sexy” but this babe just is. I mean, for real, she looks fantastic in these shots. I call this one:

“Useless Shower Curtain with Ridiculously enticing Breast Plate ‘pon Freckled and Speckled Thigh Piece.”

I want royalties. Look at the position of her hands. Look at the passion in her face, oh she knows her angles… I mean, the way she opens up and gives us this dead center and shows us the breasts Aubrey O’Day asked for when she got her cans enhanced, it’s just masterful. Brings a tear to my eye… or is that the weed smoke from my intern’s office? I can’t tell. Next.

lindsay-lohan-nude-3-uvtblog-j-game.jpg

Ohh yeesssss. This one is indeed a doozy. the slight shoulder lean to the right gives us perspective on that J to stomach ratio we all love so much. Hey, this just in, she’s stacked!!! Looks like Grey Goose and a splash of Cranberry with two perfect tittays floating inside (the perfect drank actually). The mini boy shorts smack of a cheap times of yore, with draped fabric reminiscent of my Valentines Day packages I sent out to the millions and millions of Lake ladies out there.

I love it, all of it. And though I lacked the requisite heart to post up the fully nude joints. They are linked her for your attention and consumption. I love Lindsay Lohan. Clearly rehab does a body good.

lindsay-lohan-nude-3.jpg lindsay-lohan-nude-2.jpg

Lindsay Lohan Nude Shots Not Safe For Work (Click HERE).

Enjoy,

Lake

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “Thick white woman alert: Lindsay Lohan!!!!”

  1. Michael Marshall Says:

    I’m gay, white and I hate black people. I live in California and would like all the black people to leave my white women alone. My small penis can’t handle a blog like this. Thanks for listening…and White Power!

  2. Lake Arlington Says:

    Damn, Michael.. sounds like too much information ‘my brother’ “White power”!!!! lol

  3. SOME PEOPLE CALL ME A VIXEN Says:

    (No Lesbo)
    UM… i gave you props with the MTB4 joints but….your title was very misleading, “Thick white woman alert: Lindsay Lohan”?… where is the thickness? Sorry you lost on this one. Breasts is not eq to “thick”…at least not amongst the community who coined the term. Just say the bitch has big tits lol.

    But on a positive note, another well written blog.

  4. Lake Arlington Says:

    Ms. Vixen:

    It’s white girl thickness. Different standard. 🙂 I like the way you think though. I wrote it if nothing else to promote just this kind of dialog and while I will agree that she’s not thick “like that” look at that one picture when she’s laying on her stomach…. that thigh is looking might thick with that slight fold at the arse.. She does have a solid set, but I think there may be a little undiscovered ass there too.. just a hunch. We’ve looked at her before and determined that there’s enough to work with given the stellar and natural top game she’s coming with.. but I do feel ya… what I need is a pic of you player.. you sounds like UvT quality just on great rhetoric alone! Thanks for reading..

  5. Now See This Is Why I Love Lindsay Lohan « Us Versus Them Says:

    […] may be smart but those breasts are stupid.  I know some of yall told me she wasn’t thick the last time I talked about it and maybe that’s true. But isn’t only partially true? I’m seeing plenty of […]

  6. Is Lindsay Lohan thick or not? « Us Versus Them Says:

    […] Lindsay Lohan thick or not? You probably remember that I referred to Lindsay Lohan as a “Thick White Woman” oh about three weeks back and immediately the boo birds came out complaining. Well, we huddled up in here at Castle Greyskull […]

Leave a Reply

