Weird Video: Flashing Lights, Kanye West

by

I’m not sure I get this video concept. Maybe it’s just a snippet. Either way, it’s like too much and not enough all wrapped up into one.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Also, I can’t decide if that chick in the video was just thick up on em or Superthick, push back away from it.

ritag.jpg

See what I mean? Don’t get me wrong, it’s right, but how much “right” is there? Too much? Here’s another shot of her.

rita_g_17.jpg

And another with the Not Safe For Work Joints right HERE, HERE and HERE.

Her name is Rita G. and I just learned that ole girl is selling her used drawls up on her website. I don’t usually do this out of my immense respeck for women, but:

bitch_please.gif

Nobody wants you nasty ass, video ho draws. Aint no telling who’s been up in them draws. From Jim Jones, to Charlie Sheen, to Tony Yayo… just terrible.

– Lake

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Weird Video: Flashing Lights, Kanye West”

  1. B On It Says:

    Hmmm, I’ve been away and just catching up on my UvT vitamins. I find it interesting that you find this girl borderline fat, when you slobber all over artificially enhanced chicks. I don’t knock anyone’s plastic surgery hussle (Kim K, Angel Lola Luv) ‘cuz if you look good, you look good. But I give mad props to women who have it naturally. That said, she better stay on her workout plan cuz natural curves get outta control quick.

    Last note, she is uber-nasty for selling dirty drawers. I’ve had dudes steal my panties before, but damn, they were freshly laundered and Downy scented. (Can you shed light on why men take your most expensive thongs, boy shorts, and bantangs? I have several cute, cheap underwear, but NOOOOOO, you suckas always take the good isht that I have to order online and costs more than some shoes I own! Not to mention that I know have completely useless bras with no matching drawers, so I have to buy another set.

  2. Will Says:

    Aww damn Lake, u a cool nilla and all but I aint feelin ur Rita G ASSessment at all dawg. In my book – and many of my duns – She is thorobred status right therr! If u think she’s on the other side of THICK – I cant e’en bring up my other faves Elka the Stallion and Buffy the Body (ol butterface supreme). Well..I guess I just did. Hey how about a post of Elka the Stallion? šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

