Yawn: Duke whips Maryland again

by

terps-still-suck.jpg

I think this bum Cliff Tucker pretty much sums up the dynamic between Maryland and our stalkers in a half shell, those idiot Murrland Terps:

“I cannot stand Duke.” Tucker said. “I tell people all the time, if they gave me a scholarship (yeah right) and that was my only Division I scholarship, I’d go Division II or something like that. I would never, ever go there (no kidding, you’d never ever get in). I don’t know what it is (I do, you’re on “Dook’s” nut sack). I can’t stand Duke.”

Hey, I hear the legendary Cliff Tucker.

cliff-tucker-maryland-sucks.jpeg

If I scored 4 and 2 points in each of my first two, double digit loss, games against Duke, I’d hate them too. I know, I know, he said that BEFORE he took those two ass whippings and sucked up the place with inferior play, but clearly Duke is on his mind so much that he was bound to that that L.  Hey Cliff, get your game up before you start talking shit.

edwards_herman0108.jpg

Even Herm Edwards things you should tone it down some until you actually do something in this league.  But did you enjoy Kyle Singler dropping 3 after 3 on your hapless ass defense?

ricmbseuaeaadnp20080214030223.jpg

Did you like how well you’re team played only to take yet another double digit beat down?   Your team is not good.  Sure you can get up and challenge Duke or even beat a lazy ass Carolina team, but what about American and Ohio?  You know when we see results like that, we feel very much like Greg Paulus did during the game.

kgyooqevdjvmfdm20080214025920.jpg

It’s just hilarious.  Oh and enjoy this little run you’re making in the ACC, save for the Duke losses of course, because as soon as Osby and Gist don’t graduate and leave your team, for the NBDL, your going to get even worse.  I know, I know, you’ll have some new Juco thug come in to play in the post.  Yes, I know that’s true.  Gary is a beauty.

– Lake

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Yawn: Duke whips Maryland again”

  1. Duke Sucks Says:

    Duke blows

  2. Lake Arlington Says:

    Ha, do you guys have any recruits? Better hit the Juco circuit. lol. i love it.

Leave a Reply

