The Superbowl Halftime Show Even Worse Than You Thought

by

I know I’m a little late on this one, but that Superbowl Halftime show was the worst. I know Janet whipped out the most famous right tit-tay in the history of television, but Tom Petty?  Do we really need to be that safe?  Here is the funny thing about the Tom Petty performance.  You know how they have the “fans” run out onto the field? (Of course they have been pre-screened, pre-trained on how and where to run out, background checked and kept in a holding pen under the stadium until needed) but they were the oldest, most non athletic runners I’d ever seen. I saw one dude that looked like he hadn’t run 40 yards in years. Seriously, look at this crowd.

tom-petty-halftime-2.jpg

Peep ol’ girl with the red hair. Who’s moms is that?

tom-petty-halftime1.jpg

Did the superbowl committee supply everyone with LED “lighters”? You know good and damn well that many people don’t smoke anymore.  Seriously, I know they are trying to create a “concert” atmosphere, but that is just waaaaay too fake for me.  I was looking for the lingerie bowl, the Bud Bowl, the WWE Rock v. Mankind Halftime Heat in the empty stadium, a Go Daddy commercial that is actually good…anything else.  I’ll tell you one thing I did notice…

jordin-sparks-superbowl.jpg

I don’t know if Kanye did her beats, but someone certainly put Ms. Jordin Sparks on that Kanye Workout plan. I suspect that “belt” is helping her keep it tight, but she’s definitely heading in the right direction. I’ll tell you who else is letting you know what happens when keeping it thick goes right, Alicia Keys.

alicia-keys-superbowl.jpg

I don’t know about the Leopard skin, but it is gripping on those thighs just right.

-Brock

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “The Superbowl Halftime Show Even Worse Than You Thought”

  1. Will Says:

    Thank God that Alicia keys hasnt given in to the bullshit ‘Thin is in’ hollywood industry look. This girl is one THICK AZZ redbone. She is making thick look soooo good!

Leave a Reply

