New Usher – Love in this Club feat. Jeezy

by

I’d love to tell you that I hate the song and honestly, I’m not sure I like it yet, but given Usher’s track record, this joint will probably be a hit by mid February.

I can’t lie, that track is smooth and a much better title than the song idea my boy (no names) drunkenly spat in my ear the other night when we were out:

“I’mma fuck in the bathroom stall.”

It’s like a laid back Manny Fresh beat with a clean finish. As for the content, after marrying that old woman, I’m quite sure Usher does want to make love in a club. I mean, he’s Usher and can probably have any chick he wants, but instead he’s slump busting with this broad ’til prenup errrr death do they part.

tameka-foster.jpg

I mean, I’ve heard the expression why buy the cow when you can get the milk for free, but this cat just bought the cow. No milk. Not free. Why oh why did he ever marry that chick? Marry her!!!? He shouldn’t even be talking to a babe like that much less marrying one.

tamekausherpricelesstw9.jpg

Goodness gracious. I just hope he’s got that prenup extra tight because there is no way in hell that relationship is going to last. Impossible. I need Brock to go ahead and handicap that for me. 18 months? 24? Can’t be any more than that, can it?
– Lake

One Response to “New Usher – Love in this Club feat. Jeezy”

  1. mrod Says:

    Thanks for the head’s up on this.

Leave a Reply

