I’m not a big Rihanna guy but…

by

…she is looking right in these shot I’ve seen of late.

rihanna-umbrella-line-06.jpg

That Halle Berry cut from back in the day is working very well (weave happy ladies take note). Looks like someone else has noticed our little Rihanna needs a second look trend.

chris-rock-and-rihanna-lookin-good.jpg

Hmm, I wonder what Chris rock is seeing that’s got him so intrigued.

rihanna-her-mama-got-ass-too.jpg

Bang. Wow, maybe it’s just a dress of maybe I’ve been looking at Vida Guerra pictures for too long so my vision is off, but I see some mini thunder up in there and guess what, I like it. I don’t know, we may have to call in the Assologist in for a second opinion. It’s tough to call from here. I’m not totally sold, but like Q and his quest to get off my “you might be gay list,” Rihanna is well on her way to getting a nomination for UvT quality with this high level performance.

– Lake

3 Responses to “I’m not a big Rihanna guy but…”

  1. Brock Hardon Says:

    I’ll be putting Rihanna and Erin Andrews in the lab soon. There is a lot going on there that the trained eye needs to bring forth to the masses.

  2. raafman Says:

    You know how your homies from Maryland always say every word as if it had a couple of extra R’s in it? And you know how Nas and a few nyc rappers in the 90s would describe only the toughest cats as thorough? And you know how it takes slang years to move north or south or west to east? And that when southern cats get their mouths around certain words extra letters start popping up in them? Well if a southern, nas listening cat who recently moved to DC saw those pictures, I believe he would describe Rihanna with one word: Thurl. I mean, what else is there to say?

  3. Assology 102: Rihanna Case Study « Us Versus Them Says:

    […] world. The ladies can throw out some real curveballs on you so you’ve got to be prepared. Lake threw Rihanna in the mix last week with this […]

Leave a Reply

