We need a congressional hearing on butt implants

by

Forget steroids, what we really need to find out is are these asses really what they proclaim to be. Like many of us, I’ve heard the stories about the butt pads the haters say Kim K rocks. But now this controversy is really heating up. I can’t lie, you really have to wonder how asses are getting so fat while stomachs and getting smoother and smoother. On the real, if it looks too good to be real, it probably isn’t real and now cats are actually coming for these video chick’s asses, literally. Peep Angel Lola Luv’s posterior game…

8.png

Unbelievable right? Yeah, but is it really unbelievable? Airbrush aside, you don’t go from Weaver’s chicken strip thighs, to an abrupt bowling ball tail like that. I mean, seriously, have you ever seen ANYTHING like that in nature? Me neither. And maybe here’s why:

angellolaluv51.jpg

I can’t lie, something really doesn’t look right. That little under ripple looks more like the ends of my air mattress than something the good lawd brought to us. Who knows, maybe the enhanced tail piece will be as common and accepted as the enhanced J. I mean, I just assume Lola’s breasts are fake, but I really don’t care. Don’t get me wrong, I’m definitely not a fan of the fake J for personal use, but what do I care if it’s in a picture?

13.png

I don’t. Anyway, we’ve officially put Lola and Coco on fake ass watch. With Coco the evidence seems pretty strong, though you can never really know in the photoshop era. Still here’s the before:

coco-before-ass.jpg

Let’s get another angle.

coco-pre-ass-pics.jpg

And clearly here’s the after:

coco_nicoleaustin_icet2.jpg

Here transformation makes Barry Bonds’ look like a junior high growth spurt. I just want these chicks to show up to congress, pull a Raffy Palmeiro and say:

“I have never, pulled back the skin on my ass and laid another coat of thickness down over top my tail feather. I don’t know how to say it more plainly than that. Never. The reference to my enhanced back on Mr. Arlington’s blog is completely false. ”

Uh huh.. To be continued….

– Lake

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “We need a congressional hearing on butt implants”

  1. ILUVME Says:

    YOUR’E RIGHT!! AND IT’S ABOUT TIME SOMEONE IS REALIZING THIS TREND THAT’S GOING ON. NOW A DAYS THEM VIDEO GALS LOOK THE SAME. IF YOU NOTICE THEIR KINDA UGLY FOR REAL THAT’S WHY THEY NEED TO ENHANCE THEIR BUTTS. THE PROBLEM IS THAT MEN THINK THA T THEIR ASSES ARE REAL AND GO CRAZY OVER SILICONE. I’M NO HATER, BUT THEMS GALS NEED TO STOP FAKING LIKE THEY WAS BORN WITH A PHAT ASS, OR WORK OUT…
    IT’S PLASTIC AND WE KNOW YALL SECRET!!!(LMAO)
    AS FOR COCO (LMAO) SHE’S PHONY

  2. MoneyMark Says:

    fuk da bullshyt ,angel can bring her sexy fake asss 2 my crib anytime and ill rock her till da silicone jus pops right out of her asss and tities.lol.

Leave a Reply

