Uber Chick Vida Guerra hits the beach

by

I gotta keep it real for my people. All these political and racists post done got me off my mission. So here you have it.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Wow. That’s pretty crazy.

– Lake

One Response to “Uber Chick Vida Guerra hits the beach”

  1. Survivor: Bring back the hotties « Us Versus Them Says:

    […] I see Mary Sartain went to the Vida Guerra school of dipping yourself in sand for pictures. She’s a pro in more ways than one. I hope her game is as tight as she looks. We […]

Leave a Reply

