Lesbian gangs terrorize America?

by

Maybe I’m just an asshole (ok, I am) but there’s something about two chicks fighting that I just love. I don’t know, it’s like two kittens getting their squabble on, you just assume it’s a no harm no foul situation and the comedy factor seems to always far outweigh any actual harm done to anyone’s physical person. At least that’s how it used to be. Peep this video of Bill O’Reilly’s show (I know, I know) talking about Pink Pistol Packing lesbian gangs which is allegedly an epidemic that’s sweeping the nation.

Damn. I can’t remember a time when I was scared of a pack of wild chicks. I think the community leaders need to secure the services of A Pimp Named Slickback from The Boondocks to quell this little rebellion. He knows how to deal with these ruff neck heffers.

– Lake

One Response to “Lesbian gangs terrorize America?”

  1. libby Says:

    Who says the world would be peaceful if woman ran it? Women are much more viscious than most men. It’s kind of cool.

Leave a Reply

