Louisville at Kentucky: Who sucks more?

by

The battle for the tallest midget in college hoops begins on Saturday when Louisville takes on Kentucky at Rupp Arena in Lexington.
ncb_panel_412.jpg

Louisville 9-4, has lost to BYU, Dayton, Cincinnati and at Purdue. They’ve beaten Hartford, Jackson State, UNLV, Old Dominion, Miami (OH), Marshall, New Mexico State, Morehead State and Iona.

Kentucky 6-6 (!!!) has lost to Gardner-Webb, UNC, Indiana, UAB, San Diego and at Houston. They’ve beaten Stoney Brook, Central Arkansas, Liberty, Texas Southern, some dudes from the YMCA rec league (I think), Tennessee Tech and Florida International. LOL

Both teams suck, but now we need to find out who sucks the most.

clydekfcsmall.jpg

My guess is that Kentucky sucks more.

uk-chick.jpg

I mean, at least Louisville has some wins over basketball schools. UK is a just god and riddled with all kinds of personnel issues. I’ve watched a few games, uhhh, can anyone tell me why Billy G. doesn’t run everything through Joe Crawford and Patrick Patterson? And what was with that Alex Legion thing? I thought Jesus told his moms that UK was going to the Final Four “If they all played together” (no lie, she really said that riiiight before Legion transfered to another promised land called Illinois). Seriously, I love religion, but you people need to chill out with all the “I had a vision” talk when it comes to worldly matters. You sound ridiculous.

Anyway, UK fans, I guess you’re all getting what you asked for when you ran a great coach off in Tubby Smith. I know, I know, this is all Tubby’s fault. If he had recruited better and perhaps been whiter you wouldn’t have lost to Gardner-Webb at home, you wouldn’t be 6-6 and Alex Legion wouldn’t have peaced out on you.

kentucky_gillispie_basketball_ky_04-07-2007_lc5blgo.jpg

How’s you “savior” doing so far? Are you enjoying it? I certainly am. Not to worry, you’ve got DeAndre Liggins and Darius Miller coming in next year. But ask yourselves, could Tubby have gotten those players? What about if you guys actually supported him; could he have gotten them and more? I say you guys get what you deserve and while I’m at it, tell me if you remember this.

laettner_387x550.jpg

Aww, come on, D-up, son. And this.

laettner0126.jpg

Followed closely by this:

duke-better-than-uk.jpg

Love it.

– Lake

Tags: , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “Louisville at Kentucky: Who sucks more?”

  1. Michelle Says:

    UK SUCKS!!!!! Racists at Kentucky don’t deserve to win shit. Billy G. isn’t a good coached, now you’re fucked like Notre Dame.

  2. Jessie Says:

    Jessie

    You weave a web of lies! Lies I say.

  3. Lake Arlington Says:

    Either way, Go Duke…ha

  4. Michael Says:

    Michael

    After this soaks in, I am sure what you have here is really brilliant.

Leave a Reply

